We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Puy-Saint-Vincent
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Gite AlpeLune
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We joined in for a diner by chef Wout and we were treated on a excellent meal,topped off with home made icecream and baked potatoes. Great views and a relaxed atmosphere during a communal diner. Recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank rackoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2012

This was our first stay during winter season in Alpe Lune. And what a great holiday it was!! Together with family and friends we enjoyed every minute of it.
The rooms in this new chalet were very spacieus and comfortable. Each with an excellent view and of course a bathroom!
Each morning a delicious breakfast was served. After a full day of skiing, we enjoyed a drink near the fireplace in the nice and cosy livingroom and at night a 3 course dinner was served which was as good as in many other well placed restaurants!
Thank you, Vincent & Ilonka, for this unforgettable stay! Hope a lot of visitors will experience the same!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeezeCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoderickWijsmuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annev753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bruno g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christophe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David01fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puy-Saint-Vincent
8.6 mi away
Le Grand Aigle Hotel
Le Grand Aigle Hotel
#2 of 12 in Serre-Chevalier
514 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel La Pendine
Hotel La Pendine
#3 of 9 in Puy-Saint-Vincent
39 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saint-Roch
Hotel Saint-Roch
#1 of 9 in Puy-Saint-Vincent
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel l'Aigliere
Hotel l'Aigliere
#4 of 9 in Puy-Saint-Vincent
84 reviews
8.7 mi away
Rock Noir
Rock Noir
#1 of 12 in Serre-Chevalier
311 reviews
1 mi away
Residence Les Gentianes by Actisource
Residence Les Gentianes by Actis...
#6 of 9 in Puy-Saint-Vincent
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gite AlpeLune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gite AlpeLune

Address: Vincent & Ilonka Biermans | Les Prés, 05290 Puy-Saint-Vincent, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Hautes-Alpes > Puy-Saint-Vincent
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Puy-Saint-Vincent
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing