We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Au top !!!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Clos BB

Vue globale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vue globale
Piscine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Vue globale
Piscine
Côté Est
bar
Bar
Salle Petits déjeuners et bar
terrasse
terrasse
Jacotte - Chambre
Jacotte - Chambre
Jacotte - Chambre
Jacotte - Chambre
Jacotte - Salle de bain
Jacotte - Salle de bain
Jacotte - Salle de bain
Verte - Chambre
Verte - Chambre
Verte - Terrasse
Verte - Chambre
Verte - Chambre
Verte - Chambre
Verte - Lavabo
Verte - Lavabo
Verte -Salle de bain
Erotique - Chambre
Erotique - Chambre
Erotique - Chambre
Erotique - Salle de bain
Erotique - Salle de bain
Appartement EST - Salle de bain
Appartement EST - Cuisine
Appartement EST - Chambre
Casetta - Chambre 1
Casetta - Chambre 2
Casetta - Salle de bain
Casetta- Terrasse
Grange - Chambre
Grange - Chambre
Grange - Salle de bain côté douche étage
Grange - Salle de bain côté douche rez de chaussée
Grange - Salle de bain côté lavabo étage
Grange - Salle de bain côté lavabo rez de chaussée
Torretta - Chambre vue 1
Torretta - Chambre vue 2
Torretta - Coin Douche
Torretta - Coin lavabo et wc
Torretta - Terrasse
Ancienne - Chambre 1
Ancienne - Chambre 1
Ancienne - Chambre 2
Ancienne - Chambre 2
Ancienne - Chambre 2
Ancienne - Chambre 2
Ancienne - Chambre 2
Ancienne - Coin douche
Ancienne - Coin lavabo
Jacotte - Chambre
Jacotte - Salle de bain
Love - Chambre
Love - Chambre
Love - salle de bain
Love - salle de bain
Mauve - Chambre
Mauve - Chambre
Mauve - Salle de bain
Mauve - Lavabo
Verte - Chambre
Verte -Salle de bain
Terrasse
Terrasse
Facade Sud
Campagne
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer, Var, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
R6597SPlu...
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Place to avoid!
Pictures are too nice, the place is Not a luxury resort - as you Can Think looking this pictures.
Little Rooms, for The same price easily you can find better places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay at our hotel, which obviously was not satisfactory. I apologize on behalf of all the staff.
However, I would like to assure you that we are attentive to the well-being of our customers and try to meet their expectations. We are sorry to hear that the photos do not correspond, in your opinion, to our establishment.
I would like to reiterate my apologies, and I ask you to accept, Sir, my sincere greetings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Phil...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogresse30
Nimes, France
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOTOTE
Lyon, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tout était parfait
Liked least: rien de négatif
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre commentaire sur notre établissement et votre avis sur la chambre Love et sommes ravis de vous avoir satisfait.

Nous vous remercions également de votre charmant avis au sujet de l’accueil de Sandrine et David a qui je vais transmettre votre message.

Nous avons bien pris note du seul point négatif, alors nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir pour un prochain séjour un peu plus long à Saint Cyr sur Mer ! Merci encore et à bientôt !
Bien cordialement
Anne & toute l'équipe du Clos BB
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TITUSLYON...
Lyon, France
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Le cadre, le calme et l'accueil
Liked least: Tout était parfait
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos avis sur notre mas et sur la qualité du petit déjeuner.
Également, nous vous sommes très reconnaissants de votre aimable message au sujet de l’accueil de Sandrine et David a qui je vais transmettre votre avis. Nous sommes très heureux de vous avoir satisfait.
Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir pour un prochain séjour à Saint Cyr sur Mer ! Merci encore et à bientôt !

Bien cordialement
Anne & toute l'équipe du Clos BB
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lok73
Tignes, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tout!
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu D
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing