We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Most Amazing Boutique hotel of the Greek Isles!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nymphes Luxury Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nymphes Luxury Apartments
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Agia Pelagia
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Most Amazing Boutique hotel of the Greek Isles!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2010

No view compares to the view from Nymphes!! Even after my visit to Santorini with it's world famous views did not compare with my morning sunrises at Nymphes! Pepy is truly a hostess who cares about those who are fortunate enough to discover the treasure that she has created. I will go back regularly to re-experience the magic of the Aegean on Crete. I miss it already and will always cherish the memories! Thank you eternally Pepy for your hospitality!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debbyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    27
    5
    5
    0
See reviews for
43
70
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2010

Great pleace with great lady! Excellent view, cool atmosphere, without noise, just perfect place for relaxing and chilling... Many many kisses for Pepi.

  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SashaIlic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2010

We - me and my husband - stayed in Nymphes Luxury Apartments in June 2008 for 3 weeks. It was a good time we spent there. Quiet, beautiful small hotel, consisting of small komfortable studios and roomy apartments. The landlady Pepy was very kind and sweet, her hospitality was charts! Everything was enjoyable in her small lovly hotel - nature, garden, quietness, the breathtaking exciting view to the Agia Pelagea bay.
It was a great pity to leave this charming place. We are still dreaming to come back anytime to Crete and stay in Nymphes again.

Olga & Igor,
Moscow/Russia

  • Stayed June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank z_post
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2010

My husband and I stayed at Nymphes for 5 nights in May. I'm not too picky but he sort if is.
Both of us loved it! We did not spend too much time in the room, most of the day we were driving around all over Crete.
However, I must say something about the service! The night we landed, we got lost (no street signs on Crete!!). By the time we found it (thanks to a helpful gas attendant), it was close to 1030pm (we were suposed to be there around 9pm). Pepy was standing outside with a flashlight waiting for us. She guided us to our room and left us with a bottle of wine and fresh fruit. She was very sweet, and kind (like visiting your aunt for the summer), and honestly, that was the last time we saw her. However, nothing to do with her, we were just out every day from 9am until 10pm... Agia Pelagia is beautiful.. we shopped for some groceries at he supermarket.. packed lunches everyday.. ate cereal and fresh fruit, sandwiches and snacks... A rental car is a must!!! VERY steep hills!! standard all the way! Water was very swimmable and we took advantage!
Its so quiet you can hear the goats and sheep at night next door...
The housekeeper came by after a day or two and loaded up on fresh towels and TP paper. She was also very kind and soft spoken... Would like to plan on going back one day...Greece stole my heart... :D

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maggs82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermoupoli, Syros
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2010

We stay at nymphes for almost a week.. i hope it would last longer.. A wonderfull area with a great view.. Excellent hospitality, we felt like our home.. I planing to visit again soon..

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChristosKorfiatis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Saba, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2010

The Hotel is great with very warm welcome and great service.
The rooms are big, the service is outstanding and all you requests are fulfilled with the smile and very fast. The view on from the room is amazing - the hotel is standing on the top of the mountain and you can see the panorama that you will never forget - it is beautiful both during the day and night.
Every morning I was enjoying sitting on the balcony and watch the harbor located just beneath the mountain with the coffee in my hand.
The clean and quite atmosphere allows you to rest and when you need also to work without being disturbed by the noise or else.
I am traveling a lot, but this visit left a special place in my heart - I waiting forward to visit again as soon as possible.
Strongly suggesting the hotel for both private or business trip with or without family / children

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kvotal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2010

I booked in Nymphes for a bussines seminar trip, all of my colleagues find the place wonderfull. The view is amazing, specially when is the first thing you see when you wake up in the morning. The place is so quite and you can fall asleep with nature noises. Mrs Peppy was very kind and i felt like i was visiting a family member. I cant wait to visit that place again with my family this time

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeniZAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agia Pelagia hotels
1.2 mi away
Spiros-Soula Family Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Pela Mare Hotel
Pela Mare Hotel
#5 of 29 in Agia Pelagia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
0.6 mi away
Irida Apartments
Irida Apartments
#9 of 29 in Agia Pelagia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Peninsula Resort & Spa
Peninsula Resort & Spa
#6 of 29 in Agia Pelagia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 856 reviews
0.7 mi away
Scala Hotel Apartments
Scala Hotel Apartments
#16 of 29 in Agia Pelagia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bellevue Village
Bellevue Village
#11 of 29 in Agia Pelagia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nymphes Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nymphes Luxury Apartments

Property: Nymphes Luxury Apartments
Address: Agia Pelagia, Crete 71500, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Agia Pelagia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Agia Pelagia
#8 Family Hotel in Agia Pelagia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Nymphes Luxury Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In 5000m2 area of natural beauty, 20km. from Heraklion, upon the hill, lies the complex of 10 luxury family apartments, all facing the Sea, with swimming pool, Internet and Wi-Fi free, AC, fully equipped kitchen, bathrobes, slippers, swimming pool towels, satellite TV, sport channels, direct dial phone, safe deposit box. Fresh fruits and a bottle of Cretan wine, bottled water, bath supplies and flowers upon arrival, CD and DVD, PC, FAX, printer upon request free ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Nymphes Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nymphes Luxury Apartments Hotel Agia Pelagia
Nymphes Luxury Apartments Agia Pelagia
Nymphes Luxury Apartments Crete/Agia Pelagia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing