We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palazzo Greco(Agia Galini)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ostria Hotel(Agia Galini)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Galini Mare(Agia Galini)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunlight Hotel(Agia Galini)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Petra(Agia Galini)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Astoria(Agia Galini)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antigoni(Agia Galini)(Great Value!)
US$292
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Glaros(Agia Galini)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iro Hotel(Agia Galini)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Fevro Hotel(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
74
19
9
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
19
9
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morninglovely ownerspiesbeautiful viewthe ownersmall hotelasiminajasminedimitribalconybreakfastsealuggagefridgesteepfacilitiesvillage
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

Well recommended. The owners gave our stay a personal touch with flowers on the balcony. An exceptional clean hotel close to the beach. If you like basic accommodation with great views and with a personal touch, a lovely breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank janchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed in this hotel as part or our holiday. It is very beautiful. Therebisba wonderful garden at the front, the communal area is very comfortable and the room was very well presented with a large balcony.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJMills1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

it was ok.. the hotel owners are indeed really helpful and nice but the room was a bit of a disappointment .the bathroom really small and the toilet not clean.no soap,and an unpleasant smell.breakfast was simple.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mapak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Although this is not a high end luxurious hotel, the hospitality is the ultimate luxury.
Been going to Agia Galini since 1985 and have found Hotel Idi to be my home away from home (with better weather). I can't say enough good things about the hotel, which continues to get better each year, and the transcendent hospitality shared by the owners Jasmine and Demetri. They are the embodiment of the best of Greek hospitality. And, they are enthusiastic being hospitable. They moved all our belongings when we moved to a different room, shared recipes (cheese and crepe), provided wonderful breakfasts, and even got us a good deal on a taxi to the airport.
Five times I have stayed at Hotel Idi. I cannot think of considering another hotel in Agia Galini. My girlfriend would agree, and it was her first time there.

Room Tip: Rooms at the top facing the sea are the most romantic.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joe I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

This place is nothing out of the ordinary, but you get good value for your money. Clean, friendly, good internet connection, nice breakfast and basic rooms. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at Hotel Idi again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews