We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it....”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior Hot tub with Aegean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Hot tub with Aegean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Exterior Hot tub with Aegean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ioannis g
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We loved it....”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We went there for our Honeymoon and we stayed for a week.Casa di mare villa is a brand new private villa that you can spend most of your time in Santorini.Also we swim at the beach which is in front of the villa and it's almost private.The stuff was really friendly and professional.I am looking forward to get back again...John and Amanda!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“There you find the real Santorini”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This place represents the real image of the island, the wild beauty of the landscape, the sea and the absolute serenity. Ideal for relaxing. From the other side, not far from the unique and typical Santorini blue white places. Modern architecture combined with natural materials.Famous greek hospitality in person of the owners. Unforgettable experience. Promise to ourselves to come back soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria K
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing! Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, modern, spacious !
It was a wonderful and memorable stay !
A luxurious and unique experience !
I Highly Recommend It!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yiannis20...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Be !”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn’t ever believe that I will find a place like this in Santorini ! The perfect place at the perfect location ! Great architecture , great view , on the beach ! Friendly people and excellent service ! We will be back for sure !

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the house
Liked least: The distance from Akrotiri ( antiquites)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PierreLot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house is brand new, clean, well located on the calm side of the island.
The owners are very welcoming and make you feel at home.
The service was also excellent. I highly recommend this house for anyone looking to stay a week on the island as it is perfectly located, a ten-fifteen minute drive from all the important places - Oia, Perissa and Perivolos Beaches, Thyra - and it combines perfectly the calm and touristic side of Santorini.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie-Pie...
Province of Venice, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathalie...
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Dear Nathalie,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking care our villa during your stay. Your family is amazing and we really hope to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Casa di Mare Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing