We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth 10 stars”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites
Ranked #1 of 29 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth 10 stars”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We stayed four nights; a perfect refresher from the crowds and hustle of some of the other islands. Among the benefits: a stunning, minimalist property built into a cliffside overlooking the caldera; personalized breakfast delivered promptly every morning to your own balcony; a warm and responsive staff, led by Sofia; and the chance of a free upgrade if any of the villa or suites are not in use, as happened to us. Plus, you are not in Fira (thankfully!), but still a short walk to the great restaurants in Imerovigli and Firostefani.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathilde D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    467
    43
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
8
451
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I stayed there only one night but it was long enough to experience such a hospitality and professionalism in customer care. Interiors are luxurious and view from the terrace in breathtaking. It is a perfect place for romantic stay!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paihia, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We have just had the most wonderful stay at Absolute bliss Santorini,where the hospitality is so wonderful,you are spoilt from your first moment you step in.
Every member of staff is excellent and Absolute bliss is excellent ,including location,views,beautiful comfy beds,and very clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast served daily on your balcony.
I own Absolute bliss in Paihia New Zealand and could not have gone to Santorini and stayed any where else except with Sofia and her great team.
Thank you to you all and I recommend Absolute Bliss to anyone wanting a wonderful stay in an amazing location with excellent hosts.
Kindest regards
Marilyn from Absolute Bliss Paihia New Zealand

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MARILYN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and from the time of arrival until our departure the service was excellent, the staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious and very clean. The highlight was the views from our room which was absolutely amazing and you have to be there to really appreciate how fantastic it actually is. Sofia was great, she made sure we wanted for nothing whilst we were there and recommended places to visit and where to eat, the complimentary wine was a plus and a nice touch. The breakfast was really nice with a good selection from the menu, we also had a lunch time meal there which again was at a very good standard. This location is fabulous if you are looking for a quiet retreat, its about 35 minutes walk into Thira which is lively and has a good choice of places to eat and brilliant shopping. There is a good bus service, this does not stop right outside of the hotel but is literally only 5 minutes walk. You can take a walk to Oia which takes about 2 hours, would recommend a pair of trainers as its a bit of a dusty and stoney footpath. To be honest the sunset was just as good from our room, especially if you have the Junior Suite with the outside jacuzzi, superb.

Room Tip: Pick a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony, brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David_Brown65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Stay here. Stop looking and stay here. First off, I have never stayed at a place with more hospitable and hard working staff. On arrival, the concierge upgraded us to a suite for our entire stay. The room was much bigger than the one we book originally. The room was clean, cool, relaxing, and romantic. There were candles throughout the room too. If you're traveling with your significant other, this is a fabulous place to stay. A lot of people say the sunsets are best from Oia, but from Absolute Bliss you are at the top of the Caldera so you can see so much more! The concierge helped us to return our 4-wheeler since we had to leave the island early. They offered to help us with so much! I was content just staying around the B&B all day bc of the fantastic pool and views. I want to go back!

Room Tip: There are a lot of stairs for certain rooms, so ask the concierge to help you book a room that is cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Morgan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Me and my wife booked a double room with outdoor jaccuzi. Upon our arrival, Soffia, the owner, welcomed us with a complimentary upgrade to a junior suit with outdoor jaccuzi for 4 nights. All the rooms have amazing views. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great. We really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manasterly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We 've been at Absolut Bliss with my husband as a part of our honeymoon. When we arrived the Sofia welcomed us warmly. Since that moment we had help in anything we needed. The stuff was very helpful, smiley and polite. The view Majestic and Magnificent! The rooms were very clean.(once I had to say to the cleaning lady please don't clean today, it's clean enough). I never expected my self to say something like it in a hotel! But it was the truth. We will definitely come again. Sofia, Afroditi, Themis, George and cleaning lady (i dont know her name) thank you all very much for the quality of your services!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geogeniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.1 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#4 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,358 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#14 of 48 in Imerovigli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
1.5 mi away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#10 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#7 of 55 in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 907 reviews
0.8 mi away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#8 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#11 of 48 in Imerovigli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Property: Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites
Address: PO Box 360, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Hotel Imerovigli
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites Santorini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing