We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply stunning. Perfect break.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites
Ranked #1 of 29 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Hartley Wintney, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply stunning. Perfect break.”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

My wife and I stayed at Absolute Bliss for three nights for our 5th wedding anniversary and it was the perfect break. Sophia and Aphrodite and the rest of the staff provided wonderful service in a luxurious setting. The views are simply amazing and the rooms wonderfully furnished. They give great tips on places to eat and Sophia even gave us a lift to the airport on our last day. We stayed in the Absolute Villa with the private pool and it was worth the extra money. There was a bottle of champagne in an ice bucket on arrival and the whole place is instantly relaxing. Simply brilliant.

Room Tip: Stretch to the villa if it's available!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    466
    43
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
8
450
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salvador, BA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days in a room with a nice jacuzzi. This half of the island has stronger gusts than Firostefani area but the prices are more affordable. Miss Sophia provided the dearest service, way beyond what we could have hoped for. She and everyone at the hotel were helpful, attentive, sweet, and ready to take care of us (tea and snacks, make recommendations, taxi services and others). The facility is cute and taken cared of. Great bed and breakfast atmoshpere.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Elena909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Arrived about 8 pm on a windy night to be given a warm welcome unfortunately was given standard double room instead of out door hot tub double room, was told that room had been double booked!!!Was offered swimming pool room at 9.30 pm when dark , we couldn't see point of this as apparently we could have our hot tub room next day. This was very upsetting as we were getting married 2 days later in Santorini and found this very stressful when my partner had gone to the trouble of booking this room over 3 months previous for our wedding. No refund was offered even though the difference was £250 a night !
The hotels balconies were definitely not private as stated , infact most days Chinese couple would climb onto the roof of our room to get there wedding photo s taken , while I either lay sunbathing or we tried to have a private moment in hot tub or glass of wine .
The hotel cleaners were exceptional and the guy who walked down 102 steps every morning to bring our breakfast was a star, However the two ladies whom I presume run the place where not up to standard and for all Imerovigli was beautiful would not return to this hotel.
Customer service very poor

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank 552paula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Absolute Bliss! Everything was as expected and the staff/service was GREAT! Sofia was incredibly helpful in booking excursions and dinner reservations. You can tell she truly cares about the hotel and ensuring each of her guests has an unforgettable stay there.

Bed was really comfortable, bathrooms were clean (with all necessary amenities), living area was spacious, pool area was beautiful, made to order breakfast delivered to your room was delish! But my favorite part was the jacuzzi on our private terrace!!! It gets pretty windy at night, so the jacuzzi is the perfect place to pour a drink and watch the sunset! Very romantic and definitely worth the money!!!

Room Tip: Definitely recommend the private Jacuzzi!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dlulley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembrokeshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We arrived at Absolute Bliss for the first part of our Honeymoon and from the very beginning of our four day stay the name of the hotel says it all. The room we booked was the Spa Villa which had its own plunge pool and internal Jacuzzi, it was a huge room very clean and the views from the rooms balcony are stunning. The staff and service where exceptional with Sophia, George etc always helpful and adding nice touch's. I left my camera on the balcony when we went out for dinner only for George to notice it there and put it back in our room. It was these little touch's that made the difference, from the bottle of Champagne on arrival to the complimentary bottle of wine when we decided to stay at the hotel and watch the sunset from our balcony one night. The breakfast served on your balcony with the view over the Caldera was excellent with a wide choice on the menu. We stayed in Oia for the final three days of our honeymoon but the sunset views from Absolute Bliss and Imergovigli are just as good, with the added advantage of it not being as crowded as Oia.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Absolute Bliss. We were scheduled to stay for 4 nights in a Junior Suite, but something happened and the room was unavailable. The manager, Sofia, came to the airport with the taxi driver to meet is and personally explain the situation. She found us an alternate hotel for the first night. It was a basic room, cave style, but nice. She was very apologetic and upgraded us to the Honeymoon Suite for the last 3 nights of our stay. We didn't mind being at a diff hotel that first night because it was late when we got in and our only plans were to sleep. The next day Sofia came and picked us up in her own car to bring us to Absolute Bliss. The room was amazing. It had a king sized bed, a jacuzzi inside and another one outside and a HUGE shower. They served breakfast everyday on our own private balcony :) Lunch menu prices were very very reasonable with no additional service charges and they would serve you in your room or even by the pool. We had an in-room couples massage which was wonderful. However, they accepted cash only and we didn't have enough. Sofia graciously paid them and we just paid her back after we found a cash machine in Fira later that evening. The hospitality was spot on and wayyy above average! We appreciated it very much and it made our stay that much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kutawife410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I stayed at absolute bliss for 3 nights for my honey moon. we booked the honeymoon suite, it has a jacuzzi outside and inside, big room, big bathroom. the balcony was next to the pool which is not very private however the next day they upgraded our room to the private villa which is bigger, more private with a private pool and inside jacuzzi and a private sauna. it was a really nice room, clean quite and private we loved our stay except for an incident, a 44 feet insect bite me in the night in the bed at 2AM. i don't know where it came from but it was in our bed, we called the reception they came right away, the owner of the hotel came directly from her house and took me to the health center and bought me the medicine the next day. they changed the sheets and put chemicals for the insects, they didn't have an availability for another room so we stayed in the same room. the next day they offered us a bottle of champagne. i wanted to get angry to the hotel however they were very kind and the hotel was very clean... anyway the hotel is nice but with lot of stairs. the downstairs rooms and suites has better view as they don't have the to see the roof of the other rooms. Note: breakfast is yummi specially Chocolate croissant

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joannakarameh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.1 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#4 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,357 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#15 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
1.5 mi away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#11 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#8 of 55 in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
0.8 mi away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#7 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#10 of 48 in Imerovigli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites

Property: Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites
Address: PO Box 360, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Hotel Imerovigli
Absolute Bliss Imerovigli Suites Santorini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing