We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is simply WORLD'S MOST AMAZING PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aliko Luxury Suites
Ranked #22 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is simply WORLD'S MOST AMAZING PLACE”
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Amazing views of caldera, fantastic service and a place that it is truly special in the real sense of the word. Aliko Luxury Suites is the place to discover the unique island of Santorini.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica_Georgiadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    9
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
42
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Argyle, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2010

I have really traveled the world and I can not think of one place like this. It exceded expectations from start to finish. Friendly pickup at the airport, a great reception, a wonderful place and view. Every request was looked after in a way that did not interfer with our privacy. It is truly a great place and Santorini not too bad itself.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 51Jack51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piraeus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2010

We had a FANTASTIC 3 night stay at the Aliko. Very relaxed & friendly atmosphere. Perfect location and just walking 10 minutes from Fira and the night-life we were seeking. The room was excellent, and very very well equipped (which we made good use of). If only all hotels would offer a bed THAT comfortable with a view THAT great! Thanks for sharing Paradise!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PiraeusCreep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2009

Luxury is a buzzword in Santorini hotel offering, specially when referring to Suites with a view on the Caldera. If luxury, in addition of the high level standard accommodation with amazing views is enjoying a dedicated private service, a feeling of being considered as VIP guests, the “Aliko Suites” perfectly match this definition. The two of us spent begin of September 2009, 3 nights in the “Aliko De Luxe Suite” for celebrating our wedding anniversary and did not regret our choice. Katerina, really did her very best to deliver a professional and personalized service during our stay. The number of attentions we received for our anniversary was amazing. At hotel check-in, each room receives a dedicated handy phone for contacting the reception of the hotel in case of assistance need when visiting the Island. What we really appreciated is the quality linked to the level of detail in both the service and the accommodation. By comparison to other experiences, we strongly believe that this level of Luxury is difficult to match by other accommodations of the Island. The fact of offering only two suites allows this level of service. Thanks again to Katerina and her team, we really enjoyed this second honey moon.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank Yves007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2009

We spent an amazing 4 nights in Aliko. It is a lovely place with amazing views and good location, you can walk to several other villages and capital, Fira.
Our Suite (Deluxe suite) was very cozy, very beautiful decorated, clean and private.
The best was having our breakfast served on our terrace every morning!
The staff tried to do their best in order to make us huppy, and our stay very relaxed and comfortable.
I think that is the most suitable choice for the people who are looking for accommodation just for relax, privacy and quiescence.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Apostolos_gr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
3.8 mi away
Villas and Mansions of Santorini
0.2 mi away
Sophia Luxury Suites
Sophia Luxury Suites
#25 of 51 in Imerovigli
173 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cocoon Suites
Cocoon Suites
#26 of 51 in Imerovigli
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
1864 The Sea Captain's House
3.3 mi away
Alta Mare by Andronis
0.2 mi away
Dreams Luxury Suites
Dreams Luxury Suites
#18 of 51 in Imerovigli
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aliko Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aliko Luxury Suites

Property: Aliko Luxury Suites
Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Aliko Luxury Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aliko luxury suites are located on the most preferential point on the island of Santorini, at the highest point of the Caldera, at the picturesque village of Imerovigli. These original houses were built more than 120 years ago and were restored during 2008. The original cave-like structures have been modified to create simple and elegant spaces, paying particular attention to convenience and detail. These snow-white accommodations blend traditional architecture with every possible modern amenity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Aliko Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aliko Luxury Suites Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing