We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Memories”
Review of White

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
White
Ranked #7 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed at white for a week. Exceptional service. Impeccable atmosphere. Best sunset view.
Natasha is always on top of things.
Book your room early...i mean around December otherwise it is fully booked.
Wait till you experience the Shower!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nadim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 71 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Amazing hotel! Natacha, the manager, is amazing and pays attention to every detail. This hotel faces west and is in one of the highest points in Santorini, and so the sunsets are spectacular. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csampatmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

No complaint. We went there for honeymoon in late June, rooms are new n clean. Staff was caring, nice n friendly. Laying in the terrace to look at the sky was wonderful at nite. My hubby loved the Jacuzzi. He can't forget how comfortable it was when he was soaking in the jacuzzi in honeymoon suite looking at the Aegean Sea.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank commyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Beautiful caldera views, highly recommend it... really out of this world. This was an amazing experience and worth the $$. it was the perfecting ending to our trip. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The outdoor jacuzzis are perfect and temperature controlled. The staff was lovely and very helpful
My only comments are:
- breakfast was average and different things were missed every morning that we had to ask for
- none of the terraces are completely private except perhaps the honeymoon suite
- its missing a beautiful large shared infinity pool which you may find at some of the other properties that don't have private jacuzzis

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lools A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived yesterday in this Wonderfull 'Boutique Hotel'. All the Staff is very Kind and professional. Natatcha in the Reception in No.1 and make you fill like at home. There are only 9 Rooms! Our Suite No. 104 is Fantastic and very clean (thank you Lemonià!) with magical view on the see and the sunset. Breakfast very various and served by Freddy 'a man that all do' in this Hotel. Certainly a Very Very Good Luxus Hotel in... the Heaven on Earth. You have to see il once a Time.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizioruo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Nothing to complain about - me and my husband LOVE this place!!
The rooms are large, well equipped and the view is STUNNING! I can stay there and look at this beautiful view for hours. Breakfast at your own terrace every morning with this view is a bliss and a very good start of the day! The staffs are very very helpful and nice we well, highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janjantong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

My wife and I have been traveling Europe for the last 6 weeks on our honeymoon. We wanted to visit ‎ Santorini, Greece last to relax, eat well, and of course enjoy the romantic views.  
Staying at the "WHITE" did all that and more.  " truly fantastic experience- the best"
Friendly & knowledgable staff- re restaurants and to do's. (thank you Louisa and team for making us feel at home), the cream suite was amazing large in size, private pool, very clean inside and out, confortable bed, the terrace was large & beautiful, served a lovely breakfast every morning to enjoy the Mediteranean sea.
Highly recommended, we will be staying there again in the future. 

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enrico M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.3 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
0.4 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#18 of 50 in Imerovigli
347 reviews
0.0 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#20 of 50 in Imerovigli
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#11 of 50 in Imerovigli
636 reviews
0.1 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#6 of 50 in Imerovigli
1,453 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kapari Natural Resort
Kapari Natural Resort
#9 of 50 in Imerovigli
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £142 - £380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — White 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining all the magic of the Aegean Sea, majestic cliffs and spectacular sunsets, this famous Greek island is sure to win a place in your heart, and the White Hotel is the perfect base from which to enjoy it. This luxurious Imerovigli design hotel is a short walk from local amenities, restaurants and shops. Think fresh sea breezes, whitewashed buildings, turquoise waters and blue skies - this is the wonder of the Cyclades.Our newly opened Cave Spa featuring the traditional architecture and unique structure of Santorini, in its modern way, with its high quality facilities invites you to a journey of Wellness & Health Free your senses with a serious of detox treatments, relaxing massages, nourishing body treatments and body scrubs. Enjoy a holiday of well being away from the daily stress and the unhealthy living in our rejuvenating Cave Spa By choosing the White Santorini accommodation you choose a memorable and unforgetable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your White reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Hotel Imerovigli
White Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing