We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet honey moon - from Brazil to Avianto Suites”
Review of Avianto Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Avianto Suites
Ranked #8 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Rogerio and I would like to thank Margarita, Maria and all the team that have helped us to have a sweet time in Santorini.

The view is simply wonderful , I´ve never seen anything so beautiful! I would recommend Avianto to anyone who would like to stay in a wonderful place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericamachado74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

139 - 145 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2012

Having research thoroughly the santorini accomodation market, we concluded with Avianto. Now we feel very sad our trip is ending and we are having to leave this place. The volcano, the sea,the caldera and us on top of it! Absolutely majestic view combined with local hospitality offered by Margarita and staff made us feel like home.Avianto is the place to stay especially for those seeking romantic views of the caldera and value service!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank touimoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Stayed here for a week and had a great time. The view is fantastic (a clear view of the ocean and unobstructed from all of the rooms). The room was clean and service is superb. Margarita had very good recommendations for us across the whole island, so make sure you talk to her before sightseeing. The breakfast was very good and what a nice location to have it served on your balcony.

Room Tip: All the rooms have the same view, but the top 3 rooms share a balcony (no big deal) and the bottom t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillyfan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

The Avianto is a nice little B&B located in Imerovigli. The view from our room was absolutley breathtaking! The room was nicely decorated, very clean and comfortable. Marguerita was a wonderful host, very friendly & helpful. Breakfast on our balcony every morning was amazing! The location was great. Walking distance to Fira and a quick bus, cab or car ride to Oia and Kamari. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justbeachy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

We did stay in Avianto and it have been a very nice to bee here. The view is incredible, you never forget it! Margarita the owner is a very nice person and gives good tips in where to go on this place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khovland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Perfect located on the rocks of Imerovigli with spectacular views of the caldera that makes you feel sorry to leave your room..We have stayed there 2 years ago for a week and we cannot stop referring to these holidays..for sure we will go back sometime..Margarita made us feel like home, with the great breakfast every morning and the best tips to go around in the island and have some great food...Strongly recommended!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandreou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Suited in the peaceful area of Imerovigli, Avianto Suites provide a unique and magical stay for every couple. Each suite offers spectacular views of the volcano and the caldera, which is the most beautiful way to start your day and end your night in the island of Santorini. Avianto Suites is a family business with suprising friendliness, exceptional hospitality and great service and managing! The place exceeded our expectations and the owners do their best to fulfil your dream! Everything was perfect, from the rich breakfast to the clean and pure linens! During our stay, we visited both Fira and Oia and yet we found Imerovigli as the best place to be and Avianto Suites the best place to stay! We definitely recommend it for your vacations in Santorini...MARGARITA WE WILL BE BACK! :) xxx

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.1 mi away
Altana Traditional Houses and Suites
2.7 mi away
Lilium Villas
Lilium Villas
#8 of 81 in Fira
785 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#21 of 51 in Imerovigli
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
White Santorini Suites & SPA
White Santorini Suites & SPA
#29 of 51 in Imerovigli
198 reviews
2.8 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
0.9 mi away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Avianto Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avianto Suites

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £172 - £347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Avianto Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Smart and modern in design, yet reassuringly unpretentious in attitude Avianto Suites offer a relaxed retreat with heart-stopping magnificent views of the endless Aegean Blue, the volcano, Thirassia and the caldera combined. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Avianto Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avianto Suites Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing