We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool overlooking Caldera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio Villa from Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio
Villa from Patio
Caldera in evening from Villa with Fira in background
Villa from Patio
PRIVATE POOL with views to INFINITY
One of multiple views from Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite to Mater Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Access to Dome/Bedroom 3 and Upper Patios
Bedroom 3
View from Dome(bedroom3)
View from Dome(bedroom3)
To Middle and Lower Patios
View from Upper Level
Caldera View
Upper Entrance
Upper level plan
Lower level plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary-STL
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I was a little nervous doing a rental by owner internationally but after talking with Susan, my fears were gone. She was extremely helpful and always available to answer questions. the villa matched the photos but being there and seeing it in person still far exceeded our expectations. The villa is setup nicely for 3 couples, there is plenty of room to hang out. The views were amazing! We loved sitting by the pool late in the afternoon just taking in the views and having a drink. Vanda was extremely helpful in suggesting things to do and in giving us the lay of the land on the island. It was an easy walk to Fira from the villa or to catch a bus to Oia. We didn't rent a car and had no problems getting around the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Mary. for giving us the opportunity to help make your vacation so agreeable. We love to get feedback from our guests.
Kind Regards
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri D
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best view with your own plunge pool”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Once u check in and get in the plunge pool you will not want to check out- easy walk to resturants and short drive to a black and a red beach - both ate beautiful!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
backinsha...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything you thought Greece would be...”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a lovely lovely home and it is located in the most beautiful area of Santorini. Easy walking to Fira and 1 block away from the bus stop to Oia. The house was gorgeous, clean, and comfortable with fantastic views.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dewood87
Seattle
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What an amazing place!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful time at your villa on Santorini. It was a perfect location and perfect place for our two families, and we were all very happy. Your staff there were attentive and helpful, but not obtrusive, and we will be happy to recommend your place to many of our friends. Thank you for the chance to spend a glorious week on Santorini. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful view, great location.
Liked least: Internet didn't work very well.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteKer
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spectacular Views!”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were picked up at the airport and driven to Villa Santorini. When we arrived Vanda was there to greet us. Our first view from the path was just jaw dropping, we had seen the photos but we didn't think it could be that good. When we walked to the villa, which wasn't very far at all and only a few steps, we realised that we had the same view from our terraces. We had arrived very early in the morning and previous guests had just left so the villa hadn't been cleaned. It was 6:30am and Julie arrived to quickly clean a couple of rooms so we could move in, she was there every day to clean and change towels and linen. A lovely lady who couldn't do enough to help. We really appreciated this. Vanda is a wealth of knowledge and was happy to sit and chat until she had answered all our questions. She was also available at any time if we needed something extra.
The villa was very large and there was plenty of room to lounge around inside and out. There is three bathrooms, one outside was convenient for the pool area. The pool although not large was great for a dip after exploring the island to cool off. The view, the view! Just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The hard beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2013
Dear Perry and Laura,

We are thrilled to hear about how much you all enjoyed the villa, and we hope these magical memories stay with you all for a long time! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we certainly hope to be able to welcome you back in the future!
All the Best,

Susan and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing