We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing experience!”

Santorini Sailing Center
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Inspired and headed by Mr Ioannis Renieris, the Santorini Sailing Center was established in 1991, offering a wide choice in both sailing crafts and sailing routes.Wether for a few hours around Santorini or a few days cruising the Greek islands, the 5 Yachts and the Crew of the Sailing Center, guarantee you an experience you will never forget.
Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We took the half day private tour on one of the Blue Lagoon Catamaran with a unique itinerary discussed with the captain.
The crew is the perfect dosage of friendliness and professionalism. Meal served on the boat was amazing (prepared by the chef on board and grilled by the captain on the bbq).

Very comfortable all inclusive package definitely worth every dollar.

We'll do it again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mathias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marrakech
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Incredible tour”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Probably one of my best surprises of all my trips in Mediterranean countries
Unbelievable crew of three charming people totally professional and devoted
The barbecue on board was totally outstanding and so tasty

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mitch666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best day we had in Greece”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Everything about our trip on Carpe Diem was fantastic. We did the morning cruise and had a brilliant time. The crew were amazing - very warm & friendly & the food was excellent. We all enjoyed diving off the boat and swimming in the crystal clear waters of the Adricatic. I can not recommend this trip highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

The sailing boat experience was so much fun we went for another trip two days later!The second trip was on a power boat as we went to Milos which was far from Santorini.
The captain and his helper were very friendly.They had complete knowledge of the Greek Islands and spoke very good English.They were funny too.Both experiences were worth every Euro paid!

Helpful?
1 Thank ashwaq a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Incredible catamaran tour - so thankful for the amazing experience provided by the lovely crew. The food (grilled and prepared on board!!) was delicious too :)

Helpful?
Thank GoldenArms23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini Sailing Center also viewed

 

Been to Santorini Sailing Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing