We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Bianca
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Artemis Villas(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gold Suites(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tholos Resort(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
188
60
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
60
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend casaevery morningrooms were spotlesslovely little hotelshort walkany queriessmall supermarketlocation is greatclose proximitysmall poolminutes walkingbreakfast is servedbars and restaurantsquiet areaexcellent breakfastshower headplunge pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2012

We spent 6 days in Santorini attending a friend's wedding. We could not have stayed in a more perfect hotel. Our host, Maria, exuded an air of calm and relaxation that was infectious. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and important to her. She was extremely helpful with any question big or small. The only downside was the poor quality of the morning coffee. We had to go out for coffee after breakfast! This said, we would definitely want to stay again if we ever found ourselves in Santorini in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

My husband and I enjoyed a 10 night stay here during July/August 2012.

Positives include:
* It is cheaper than the hotels on the calderra edge but so close that you can enjoy the views really easily.
* The owner is very helpful, friendly and efficient.
* It is immaculately clean and very well presented.
* There are shops and restaurants nearby, a lovely village about ten mins walk away and a useful bus stop that can connect you all over the island.

Areas for development:
* We found the bed a little bit uncomfortable (narrow and very creaky)
* The dedicated cleaning team would sometimes wake us up as they started cleaning the pool every morning at seven.
(These are small niggles but did stop us from rating the place with 5 stars).

I would certainly return here. Santorini is a very romantic and peaceful island.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jecad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

We stayed in Casa Bianca for five nights. Our room was spotless, spacious and beautifully furnished. The staff were very helpful-Maria the owner couldn't have been nicer. The pool is a good size although the sun was gone from it by 5 in the evening which is a bit of a pain. Breakfast was substantial-only drawback was the lack of fruit. Overall a great stay-would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathy098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

This hotel was absolutely gorgeous! The rooms were so clean and lovely, there was even a scented candle and flowers, attention to detail was obvious and the service could not have been better. Maria the lovely hotel manager was so welcoming and helpful if I ever own a hotel I would steal her for my own! :)
Lovely place highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank ImerovigliGreecefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Casa Bianca was such a welcome change from all the dingy hotels we had stayed in on our Topdeck tour. We arrived at night so the candlelight glow of the pool area and our cute little porch was a sight for sore eyes!
Maria the hotel manager was absolutely amazing, explained everything in detail and made sure there were no questions left unanswered! I havent had a chance to upload photos from my trip but ill be sure to include some on Trip Advisor! Highly highly recommend. One tiny little flaw would be the mattress that was a little uncomfortable.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are better however you need to carry luggage up!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missmartina89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews