We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Bianca
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Artemis Villas(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gold Suites(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tholos Resort(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
188
60
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
60
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend casaevery morningrooms were spotlesslovely little hotelshort walkany queriessmall supermarketlocation is greatclose proximitysmall poolminutes walkingbreakfast is servedbars and restaurantsquiet areaexcellent breakfastshower headplunge pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Really liked our stay in Casa Bianca. The room was decorated well and the toiletries provided were good as well.
Breakfasts are served on your veranda and it was nice to sit outside.
Maria was a great host - she gave ideas of what to do in Santorini and restaurant suggestions which were spot on. (Do try her suggestion of the white chocolate crepes at the Galini Cafe - delicious!)
The hotel is reasonably priced (for Santorini standards) for what it offers.
Fira can be accessed via a road which links Fira, Firostefani and Imerovigli - about a 20-25 min walk.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mooie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I spent a week here and it was amazing! Our room was light, bright and clean. The breakfasts are brought to your room when you're ready. For me, the breakfasts are huge!! Spent a lot of time in the pool! Maria is just lovely. Warm, friendly and offers advice and will assist you during your stay.
I recommend staying here! :-) I'm keen to go back for another visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We were three gals traveling around Greece and found this wonderful hotel! We loved Maria!! I looked through all the reviews about how wonderful she was and she lived up to every word! Our apartment was spacious and very clean. We stayed 5 nights and it definitely didn't feel like a regular hotel room, it felt like we were living there equipped with all the essentials and lovely kitchen and eating area. We called each morning and breakfast was brought to us, we were spoiled (thank you Maria and staff!!) Maria was our tour guide she gave us all the info we need to get around Santorini and she arranged for our rental car and catamaran sailing excursion. It was a bit windy during our stay and she called us every day to give the weather report and whether or not the boats were sailing. The third time was the charm! We were on a budget and this hotel was in a great location for a great price! You're very close to the cliffs, just over the little walkway and you'll lay eyes on the most beautiful sunset in the world!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great! I think there's only about 8 apartments, you really can't go wrong!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AOtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

My wife and I have spent 5 days at the apartments. This is amazing place and Maria (the administrator) was like an old friend or a relative.
Pros:
1. The apartment has a great design. The white buildings with white interior of the room are amazing. The flowers and grape leaves are very romantic.
2. Maria is so helpful and friendly! She helped us with finding nice restaurants and cafes as well as with tips for traveling between the villages. Also, she helped us with reordering our booking in the best way to save money and organized transfer from the port at the late night as well as back when we were leaving.
3. There is a small pool in the yard that is a nice feature. I was very enjoying of swimming there at evening before going to bed.
4. The breakfast is served just personally to your room.
5. The apartment is in very quiet place and has nice location with view to caldera from the roof.
Cons:
1. The bathroom is rather small and the curtain is not closing the bath.
2. The breakfast variety is not large although it was enough for the morning and considering it is served specially for you at the time you ask :)
Summary:
This is amazing place to spend your romantic holidays and Maria is the best administrator.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

My stay at casa bianca was just wonderful. The hotel is conveniently placed for access to great restaurants, cute shops and a short bus ride from the main centre. Maria , who managed the hotel is so warm, friendly and offers such helpful advice and support during your stay. Breakfast is delivered every morning on your terrace and you have a lovely dipping pool and sun loungers to relax on in the glorious santorini sun. I would recommend the place to anyone and am even contemplating coming back for a second visit!

Room Tip: I had room 8 which opened out onto the pool. Just fab!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews