We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and experience for a good price!”
Review of Casa Bianca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Casa Bianca
Ranked #14 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We were total of 6 people and all of us had a great time in Casa Bianca hotel! Rooms were clean and very nicely decorated. The staff was superbly efficient. Antonia - the manager, is great - she helped us with everything - getting reservations in restaurants all over the island, renting ATV's for us, providing extra blankets and all the small stuff that you might need. She is so positive and friendly!
Breakfast is nice and brought to your room every morning at a desired time.
Overall a great value and a memorable and very fun experience!

Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper, be advised that the rooms on the ground floors might get noisy in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mleft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 75 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

This little boutique hotel is one of the best I have seen in Santorini with easy access to the Sunset and some amazing picturesque walks,
From the moment they picked us up from the airport, right up to the day of departure, they made us feel extra special and looked after all of our needs.
More than the physical comforts, the Manager, Antonia was an amazing host who was always been extremely helpful and accommodating. She helped us to book restaurant reservations, excursions and ATV hire and she was always available whenever we needed her help.

A really nice and clean swimming pool and the extremely polite staff was also worth mentioning.

Easy access to some restaurants and mini markets that sells essentials (not very highly priced)

Some websites claim they have a stove in the room but Antonia confirmed that this is incorrect.

Some minor suggestions for improvement:
Breakfast (can add variety) has room for improvement and it might benefit the long stay guests if a laundry facility was introduced

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the footpath
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shanake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Great experience staying at Casa Bianca. Cute little hotel with all the amenities we needed. Private balcony and breakfast delivered to your patio table every morning at your desired time. Antonia the manager is very friendly and helpful. However, there are no service after 8pm. But you can reach the staff on cell phone for emergencies.

Would go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank charminglamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

If you look for good value but high standard to stay, look nowhere I can reassure that Casa Bianca deliver what you after. Thanks to Antonia, the lovely manager, she was very friendly and helpful. The room was super clean and well-decorated. We stayed from 19-22 April and the total price was not expensive at all. Although the weather is unpredictable, mostly cloudy but it still worth staying here during this time. The location is great, near the bus station where you can take bus to Oia or Fira but we walked to Fira.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bird T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Casa Bianca is a great place to stay. Rooms are well decorated and look so lovely in white and blue. Everything is clean and comfortable. Breakfasts are served inside the room with a variety of different types of bread, jam, drink, cake... to choose.

The location is also very good, which is easy and convenient to go to the main villages such as Fira or Oia. Besides, it is also very close to one of the most popular restaurants on Santorini.

Last but not least, all staffs, particularly the hotel manager, Ms. Karagia are extremely friendly and helpful. We were very pleased to spend our holidays here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trang D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Loved this little boutique b & b.Great pool in a lovery court yard.Only small but all we needed to col off after a day of eating and sightseeing.Maria is the most beautifull host and was so helpfull.Room were spotlessly clean and the breakfast was great.Go position and even from our room had a amazing veiw.Would recomend this hotel as a great well priced value for money holiday .

Room Tip: upstairs room has great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

I don't normally write reviews but felt it necessary to not only praise but thank the staff in particular Maria for her friendly "can't do enough for you" service
My girlfriend and I stayed for a week on October and the rooms are spotless, cleaned every day and have a very modern boutique feel! Don't listen to any bad reviews as it's everything you would want from a small and friendly hotel situated perfectly between Oia and Fira and great views
We will definitely be returning in the future

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jonny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.2 mi away
Prekas Apartments
Prekas Apartments
#33 of 51 in Imerovigli
142 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Ilias Caldera Hotel
Villa Ilias Caldera Hotel
#2 of 22 in Firostefani
867 reviews
0.2 mi away
Afroessa Hotel
Afroessa Hotel
#8 of 51 in Imerovigli
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Remezzo Villas
Remezzo Villas
#11 of 51 in Imerovigli
686 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pantheon Villas
Pantheon Villas
#1 of 48 in Imerovigli
329 reviews
0.4 mi away
Anthonas Apartments
Anthonas Apartments
#5 of 28 in Imerovigli
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Bianca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Bianca

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £66 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Casa Bianca 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Casa Bianca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Bianca Hotel Imerovigli
Casa Bianca Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing