We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in Santorini”
Review of Casa Bianca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Casa Bianca
Ranked #14 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This was a perfect setting with its courtyard like appearance. The staff went above and beyond their duties to make our stay as relaxing and perfect in every way.....
Nothing better than getting your breakfast delivered to your bistro table and chairs outside you pretty and chic room overlooking the pool within the pretty flowered courtyard.
What you see on the website for this hotel is exactly what you get....picturesque

Dave and Maxine

Room Tip: We had ground floor on two storey hotel....ideal for everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveMaxine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 65 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

We stayed 3 nights this hotel is beautiful 2 minute walk to see sunset restaurants nearby easy access to Fira and Oia by bus. Staff are very helpful, Antonia the manager is excellent. rooms are amazing very clean, would return and also recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: Room 3 or 6
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank diannehobart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

A wonderful hotel in the heart of Imerovigli, the most peaceful village of Santorini. Beautiful rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff and a great manager: Antonia. To relax and enjoy the island, look no further. We enjoyed it so much it became the real highlight of our holiday.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Samu909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This is a really amazing place to stay. Arrangements were perfect and it felt like coming home from the first moment. The perfect place for relaxing and coming to rest. Antonia is the best host ever, helpful, attentive and caring. Highly recommended !!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zevoize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Dimitra K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I love Casa Bianca! O stay there in mau 14 for 20 days and Enjoy só much!
Casa Bianca's location is perfect to acess Fira and Oia by bus ir taxi.
But the best is your staff: Antônia is very kind and lovely woman. And de best manager: her attention and ability to give me some informativos about everything was perfect!
The housekeepers , Dona, Sonja and Monda alão só kind and the best professionals.
The owner, Maria , is so lucky to count with them.
I wish to return quickyly.
Antônia, thank's for everything , you are the Secret !!!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Lucia Souza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have been guest of Casa Bianca last week and it is the perfect spot for your stay if you look for a lovely place. Which is more, Antonia, the manager, will make you feel very comfortable and give you all the essentials from Santorini so you can completely enjoy your stay. It is located in Imerovigli from where you can get to the city centre or Ia in a blink of an eye!. Totally recommend it!

Room Tip: I think any room is a blast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lionel685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.1 mi away
Nefeli Homes
Nefeli Homes
#37 of 51 in Imerovigli
191 reviews
0.1 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#21 of 51 in Imerovigli
467 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sunny Villas
Hotel Sunny Villas
#19 of 51 in Imerovigli
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Casa Florina
Casa Florina
#6 of 28 in Imerovigli
222 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pantheon Villas
Pantheon Villas
#1 of 47 in Imerovigli
328 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aelia by Eltheon
Aelia by Eltheon
#17 of 47 in Imerovigli
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Bianca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Bianca

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £63 - £266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Casa Bianca 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Bianca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Bianca Hotel Imerovigli
Casa Bianca Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing