We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kapari Natural Resort
Nearby Hotels
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$316
US$264
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kasimatis Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeolos Studios & Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Csky Hotel(Imerovigli)
US$576
US$556
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whitedeck Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$555
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Artemis Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$260
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$1,158
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
452
34
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
34
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvanilla roompremium roomour honeymoonin room jacuzzifruit platterbouquet of flowersunique roomsbottle of wineskaros rockhotel restaurantamazing viewsbeautiful hotelsitting areawatch the sunsetinfinity poolunique experienceout of this world
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2011

Went there in July this year with my wife and did not regret it. We really wanted to stay in a cavern style resort to make this greek experience even more real. This small resort was staffed with quality people who were all about customer service. We loved spending afternoons in the pool until the sun set on the caldera. The people at reception assisted with booking a cruise (highly recommend) and renting a quad bike (for the more adventurous) as it was only a short drive to Oia and Fira. A fantastic stay which will remain in our memories for a lifetime!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gremmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Music is eternal, an aura of silent music is KAPARI.
Stepping out from the car to the tiny gate you see the Sakros rock, once a Venetian castle into the caldera. As you step down the aperture of your eyes gets wider and wider to the unbelievable view of the Volcanic beauty.
I was choosy being an architect where to stay in a world famous destination so after a long online survey I choose nothing but Kapari. Its is simply the best compared to the caldera. Santorini has non to its level of design, service, view and hospitality in either Oia or Imerovigli. The view and the rooms, bathrooms, the toiletries, the line all are beauty par excellence.
The staff and the owner are like family. I went there as guest came back home as friend of Natassa and Philip. In short I am adherent fan of KAPARI. If one do not stay here Santorini is zero.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KAMAL22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Stayed for a week at the end of September and loved this hotel. Our room was gorgeous with comfy bed and cosy vibe although beware if you are tall as the doors are low and my boyfriend repeatedly bumped his head. Staff were friendly and helpful and due to the small size of the hotel they get to know you a little while you are there and it makes the service very personal. Thinking of going back next year as it was so relaxing and calm.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kitdiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

the personel was great (they where always available for any request, we had a small issue with the jacuzzi and they solved it in no time), the hotel structure was great, services where great...
and the view was breath taking!

Room Tip: get one SPA room
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

We stayed there for a few nights in October and had the most wonderful time. What sets this hotel apart from any other is not only the new buildings and peaceful seting but the service you get, they really look after you!
I highly recommend Kapari to stay and would say it's worth visiting Santorini simply to experience the hotel.
Thanks everyone there for such a pleasent stay!

Room Tip: All roms have an amazing view.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliwer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews