We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pleasent atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Thira

Bella Thira
Ranked #11 of 32 Restaurants in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“pleasent atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

we stumpled upon this resturant whilst out walking.....beautifully decorated..so decided to dine there one evening.....food was excellent....staff ..well so full of fun and happy to assist with all your cullinary needs......would rate food ...staff... and resturant as 9 out of 10.......

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    178
    48
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

We had dinner and take out in two different occasions and loved the food both times. The two servers get extremely busy at dinner time, but do a good job managing it.

Helpful?
Thank Alina203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lausanne
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lunch and dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

no waiting and no need to book...everything was excellent...good decouverte with the Dakos...we took mixture of sea food and fish..very good

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank vsuso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

We dined here last week while staying in Imerovigli because of the reviews. It was very good. Santorini is known for a dish called tomato balls so we tried them and they were amazing, we tried them at another place and they weren't nearly as good. My wife got the swordfish and it was a very reasonable price and when it came it was huge, it was much larger than anything she has gotten back at home for a higher price. The service was quick and very friendly so it's needless to say that we ate here more than once during our stay
We highly recommend this restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank traveldreamers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braine-l'Alleud, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our favourite place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

We like the authentic cooking and a wide choice at a fair price.
One of the best places in Imerovigli.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jean-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Thira also viewed

Imerovigli, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
 

Been to Bella Thira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing