We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pantheon Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Santorini Princess(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xenones Filotera(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anastasis Apartments(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gizis Exclusive(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Csky Hotel(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronis Concept(Imerovigli)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
273
42
8
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
42
8
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardprivate poolgreek godsstorey villamain poolrelaxing holidaycoastal walkstunning views over the calderaminute walkdream holidayboat tripcoffee machinewedding venuean upgradefresh fruitthe hotel offersbetween fira and oia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by Alex and his delightful staff. This positive first impression remained the norm throughout our stay which made the experience very pleasant and memorable for our group of eight.

The location has spectacular views of the caldera and is very peaceful. Whilst, it is slightly isolated (a positive for us), having a car certainly meant that we were able to reach the sights, restaurants and beaches that we wanted to which gave us the best of both worlds.

Our breakfast and bar meals were always delicious, nutritious and quickly prepared with attention to detail. As the restaurant is elevated, it means even better views, so breakfast time overlooking the caldera was a wonderful way to start the day.

Once again, all staff very fantastic which only added to our positive experience of Santorini.

Room Tip: We were moved to the Poseidon room due to a wedding party, which as a couple was excellent. But having a two year old with the steep stairs meant that we were always on our toes. My brother had the private pool villa which was great during the morning (sunshine) but a bit cooler during the evening due to lack of sun. Let them know your request and they will no doubt cater as best they can.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donovanhallnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My wife and I just returned from 3 nights stay at the Pantheon villas. There are two things that are great about This hotel, #1 Staff, specially the restaurant staff Is wonderful. #2 is location, it is the furthest point in imerovigli and is very quite and private. We booked a villa with a swimming pool, thinking we were going to get a full two floors villa. What we got was a nice outdoor swimming pool villa with a very small room and even a smaller shower. The shower was terrible, it was like a camp shower at the YMCA camp. It clogged and water spread all over the small room. We did not expect this from a 5 star hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We just returned from staying 4 nights here with our 3 daughters in their 20's and 3 other couples. I would just reiterate what the other reviews say and add our experiences with the staff. They could not have been any better! They went out of their way to treat us the very best and arrange anything we needed. Alex even called his manager to stop and get an ace bandage for my daughter's wrist and would not accept any pay. Dimetra was the best server with a cute sense of humor. Christo was also the best but they all were. We ate 2 delicious dinners in the restaurant and lunches at the pool. Taxis don't want to go there but when the hotel calls, they are perfectly prompt. We also took the public bus with ease. Our other friends who were staying elsewhere were so impressed, they plan to stay here next time. Original email communication was excellent.

Room Tip: All were great. Two of our rooms, Poseidon, and Dimetre were 2 story with steep circular stairs but Eros was single story. All have beautiful views - some of both sides of island.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 130luvtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My wife and I stayed here in May 2014.
This hotel is fantastic! Beautiful views, wonderful staff through out hotel, offering excellent friendly service.
The hotel is on a cliff top and a little isolated from other tavernas and properties, that said everything is on offer at the Pantheon.
Breakfast service was brilliant.
Poolside bar and food very good.
Evening Restaurant brilliant.
Poolside villa overlooking sea. ALL Villas have a sea view some with private pools.
We stayed 14 nights on half board and there was plenty on offer from an A la Carte menu table service at dinner with buffet breakfast.
If you want to relax and be pampered this is the place to stay.

Sorry I have not scored the location highly!
In terms of view and tranquillity I would score it a 5 out of 5. But in view of its slight remoteness I have conceded a 3 out of 5.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

We had this as the venue for our wedding, and stayed for 9 days. The team at Pantheon hosted all our guests and provided the dream holiday and event.
There is never too much for them to do and their service is fabulous.
Breakfast is plentiful with loads of selection and the most incredible view from the elevated restaurant.

The hotel is a little bit out of the way which for those after a private retreat with plenty of space is perfect. If you want to get into the city I'd recommend a car for a few days to explore. Much safer than the 4 wheelers which are slow and dangerous. For families that want the beautiful view of the caldera but none of the risk you get in Imerovigli and FIRA Pantheon Villas is brilliant. A children's pool and lots of flat space is exactly what you need.

The restaurant at Pantheon is really fantastic for on-site food. Delicious and very well priced.

If you are considering a wedding I would recommend this with out any questions. We had roughly 50 people, but it would comfortably fit 100 for a dinner. The great thing is it had indoor and outdoor options which for any wedding is a great. Feel free to contact us if you have questions.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank sweetasanut_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews