We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Santorini Mansion at Imerovigli
Nearby Hotels
Santorini Princess(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$1,278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
San Antonio Luxury Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$883
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$533
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$527
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$450
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$1,102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,031
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$626
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$937
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$361
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
58
11
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
11
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscave apartmentbottle of winebeautiful viewfree transferstayed here for four nightsjacuzzi bathclose proximityprivate terraceenjoyed our stayour honeymoonwould stay here againjunior suiteeach morningwatch the sunsethostsairportprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days in August.The view was amazing and specially at breakfast time we were served on the terrace in front of our room.The personnel were very friendly and did everything to make our stay more comfortable.Mr Costa was very courteous and charming. The 3 or 4 best restaurants on trip advisor are just 3 to 5 mins walking distance.It was windy on some evenings .The only negativity was in front of hotel was a path leading to many other destinations and tourists were stopping by to take pictures of the view and thus our privacy was, well not so private, when we were relaxing on the terrace. It was the best holiday stop this year

Room Tip: a better view on the room near reception and better sunbathing
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yellowsubmarine117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I and my husband stayed three nights here. The room size is fair but the room for the toliet and shower is a bit small. The hospitality of the hosts was great -free pick-up and welcome drinks provided. The breakfast was good with excellent sea-view. The location is good as the car rental and supermarket are just few mins walk and few excellent restaurants are nearby.

One thing, any ants inside the toliet. The pet control must take place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We stayed for 3 nights during July. What I must firstly mention is the hospitality of the hosts - they were always friendly, and when we were around they would offer us ice-coffees, ouzos, wine etc. On arrival, the hosts offered us drinks. I asked for a decaf coffee (I am pregnant), which they didn't have at the time, the following morning I was served decaf coffee. They also provided brilliant advice on the best attractions, beaches and restaurants around Santorini.

Secondly, the view from Santorini mansions is just spectacular and out of the hustle and bustle of Fira. Thirdly, the free WIFI connection is super fast. Lastly, the Jacuzzi in the room, is just an awesome feature to enjoy during the hot days!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 14Monique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in July. The experience was unforgettable. Firstly the service was brilliant as the hosts went out of their way to make us feel at home: offering us ice coffees, ouzo, snacks whenever we were around. Provided great advice on the attractions and restaurants on the island.

We arrived before the official check in time, but as the room was unoccupied the previous night, the hosts made the room available to us on our arrival.

The view from our balcony was a SPECTACULAR full view of the caldera. The location is perfect with restaurants and markets in Imerovigli and Firostefani within easy walking distance, less than 5 minutes. What a pleasure to be out of the hustle and bustle of Fira, but it is a scenic 25 minute walk along the caldera to the centre of Fira.

As our ferry left after check out time, we were able to leave our bags at the hotel. The host picked us up in Fira and brought our bags along to take us to the harbor.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank ckvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Beautiful caldera view on the Imeriovigli trail/caldera walkway- great location!! We stayed 8 nights in the hot tub room and was served breakfast daily on the veranda after we woke up. Our room was cleaned daily and the floors were so clean you could eat off of them- which was great for my 7.5mo old daughter. :) Coastas and the rest of the staff were all friendly and treated us like guests in their home and personalized our Greek experience by tweaking our breakfast to our preferences and giving my daughter small Santorini gifts- just because- in a Genuine fashion. There are more lavish, spa places nearby that charge almost 500Euro a night for the same view so we felt lucky to stay here for a reasonable price. The only thing this place didn't have was a pool and a hotter hot tub would've been my preference but I never requested they change it b/c it was so hot outside so my husband liked that it was warm rather then hot. The bed was a queen v/s a king if that matters to you. A/C worked great! There are many beaches you can drive to close by so have fun exploring the island by rental car.

Room Tip: We had 2 queen beds & a hot tub in our room. 2 couples could share room with semi -privacy due to the alcove and screens. Wish I'd of known this beforehand!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LailaDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews