We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best View in Santorini !!! Excellent Service !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Senses Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 29 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We book for 5 days in the Yellow room,we'd like to spend 10 days !!!! Great and breath-taking panoramic view above the Caldera,across the volcano. The service was excellent,the room with all comforts !!! We definitely gonna visit Senses next year !!! We suggest it

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

Just come back from an unforgettable stay at senses, we had the yellow room which was lovely
The bed was very comfortable and large, the breakfast delivered to your door every morning was a real bonus and yannis the hotel manager couldn't of been more helpful . Would definatley recommend

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed in the Green room with the Jacuzzi. The room itself was spacious and comfortable but the toilet was rather small and the basin was poorly designed such that water would splash everywhere when we washed up and the toilet was a little old with stained tiles. Breakfast was a unique selection of food which was delivered to our room at our preferred timing, this helped minimize wastage compared to buffet type breakfasts. Also, our room shares a corridor with another room beside, so the balcony was not so private after all. It however has good views of the Caldera.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank exoticpoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Due to a double booking we had to stay in a nearby hotel for the 1st of our 5 days here, and the place we were moved to was very luxurious, and if we had wanted this type of accommodation would be great, we like small and simple so we were glad to be given a room the next day, we did have an upgrade too which was lovely but ended up living from a suitcase for 24 hours until we were settled. The rooms were lovely and clean, with housekeeping and clean towels every day. Breakfast delivered every morning was perfect. Yannis was very helpful and advised us on a boat trip.

Room Tip: We had the yellow room which was bright and cheery, only negative was we were right next to the wall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Being at Senses Boutique Hotel was an unforgettable experience! Due to some issues we had during our trip to Santorini -lost bags, mobiles etc- this small and unique hotel managed to make our time happier than ever. From the minute we walked in until our departure, John from the reception was very pleased to assist us and always with a kind smile. Breakfast was really delicious! The basket outside of our door each morning was a sweet awakening. And of course...our room. It was exceptional! We stayed at the elegant room, the yellow one, with a beautiful view over caldera. Nice decorated and spacious. We fully recommend this hotel and we are looking forward to visiting it at our next trip!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mika d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We stayed in the pink room at Sense Boutique Hotel and loved it. Everything in the room was decorated in the pink style with a lot of attention to detail. There were lots of candles, nice furniture and a lovely little kitchen area. Furthermore, the bathroom has a spacious shower.

Right outside you could sit in a corner on the balcony where there was a small table and chairs just for yourself. The view is right down the Caldera, so just perfect to enjoy a glass of wine while having a stunning view of the Island and the sea.

However, the best part is the host Yanis. He is the most attentive host we ever experienced. Right when we arrived, he was already waiting for us and carried the luggage to our room. Every morning he would get fresh bread and dairy from the store to serve the break fast according to what you had ordered before. Finally. We also got a cell phone to call him whenever we needed help from him, a service he offered 24/7.

There are only good things to say about this place!!!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We spent a week of our honeymoon at the Senses Hotel. We really enjoyed our time there. The rooms are very nice. The view is good. As mentioned in other posts it is a bit obstructed by a building on one side. This saves you a bit of money as less than 200 Euros per night during high season is not expensive for this part of the island. If you have the chance, stay in the pink elegant room since it has the best view if the 3 choices. Our host Yannis was fantastic. Great service including individual breakfast delivery every morning. Would absolutely recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Pink, blue or green
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heinrij1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.2 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#20 of 50 in Imerovigli
467 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sunny Villas
Hotel Sunny Villas
#17 of 50 in Imerovigli
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Altana Traditional Houses and Suites
0.5 mi away
Mill Houses Elegant Suites
Mill Houses Elegant Suites
#5 of 21 in Firostefani
804 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kapari Natural Resort
Kapari Natural Resort
#9 of 50 in Imerovigli
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Senses Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Senses Boutique Hotel

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £63 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Senses Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Senses Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Senses Boutique Hotel Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing