We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
1,233
13
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,233
13
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white suite our honeymoon sunset drinks superior apartment hot tub infinity pool little extras treated like royalty turn down service anywhere in the world glowing reviews whole team heaven on earth steam room private jacuzzi look no further every evening
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Staying at Anastasis Apartment second time celebrating our 20th anniversary , made our trip to Santorini a unique experience. Our Anastasis suite was very clean and comfortable, a perfect place to rest and relax. But what we loved the most was the spectacular view, our own private sunset. The service at Anastasis was outstanding; The staff was the best and friendly, ready to help us with everything we needed. And the surprises..We also really enjoyed every meal we had at the Anastatsis apartment. Anastasis Apartment provides with every luxury you need on your vacation. We will definitely return to the Anastasis Apartment.

Room Tip: Anastasis suite has more privacy
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 796sariv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Nice,cool place.excellent view..superb climate.excellent customer service.you must go there and feel that..there is amazing view from the swimming pool..it is a great view of the ocean.in the evening there is a nice view..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nimesha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We cannot rave enough about our experience at Anastasis Apartments. We stayed here for our honeymoon and instantly fell in love with the entire experience. The hotel itself is pure luxury with unparalleled Santorini views and amenities. Every single room is gorgeous and the grounds of this hotel are absolutely breathtaking!! However- nothing compares to their incredible staff. Every single person at Anastasis treated us like royalty and made us feel like family. Not only did they take care of ever detail of our trip to make our honeymoon even more memorable - but they went out of their way to take care of us even after we stayed with them. The Anastasis team truly set the bar for an all-around luxury experience that makes you never want to leave. We already miss everyone we met there and cannot wait to come back for another trip. We truly can't thank Despina and team enough for a perfect stay and for making our honeymoon in Santorini absolutely spectacular. THANK YOU for everything and we cant wait to come back soon!! Warmly, Monica & Rogelio

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Anastasis Apartments can only be described as a truly unbelievable experience. Look no further for your accommodations in Santorini. Imerovigli is a beautiful town with beautiful restaurants and views. The property is amazing, and in fact the location is one of the best parts. It is so private and quiet, I still fantasize about it.

Despina and her staff took amazing care of us throughout the trip, planning every detail of our trip (even our nightly transfers to dinner and back to the hotel.) There is no better customer service out there, even at a 5-star resort.

The accommodations at Anastasis are first class, making it difficult to leave the beautiful pool and recliners. Would recommend to anyone, even over somewhere more expensive.

Room Tip: The bottom floors are just as nice as suites, and provide easy access to the pool!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mreik42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I stayed at Anastasis Apartments with two friends and it was an amazing experience in early June. Despina is a one-of-a-kind hostess and the experience we had was unforgettable. Not only is the property gorgeous, it is perfectly situated in Imerovigli (which I 100% recommend as the town to stay in) between the much-more crowded towns of Fira or Oia. Despina and her staff took AMAZING care of us and the service was impeccable - from the unbelievable breakfasts to the little evening "surprises" we came home to every evening. I really can't say enough about this incredibly special hotel. If I could give it six stars, I would!!!

Room Tip: Views Views Views + Impeccable Service!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank dlknyc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews