We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
1,233
13
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,233
13
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white suite our honeymoon sunset drinks superior apartment hot tub infinity pool little extras treated like royalty turn down service anywhere in the world glowing reviews whole team heaven on earth steam room private jacuzzi look no further every evening
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This really was the best holiday I have ever been on, thanks in no small part to the team at Anastasis. They literally could not do enough for us, from getting the best tables in the best restaurants, to giving us lifts to and from them. They were even waiting with water and cold towels when we came back from a walk - apparently they'd spotted us from the top of the hill! Above all that though, what really stood out (apart from the amazing location) was the little (and not so little) surprises which seemed to appear almost constantly. I wont spoil it here - just go and be amazed!!

Room Tip: Whatever room you get, see if you can hire the outdoor suite for an afternoon or evening. Spectacular!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank WillP79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Everything people say in all the five star reviews is true. The rooms are lovely, as is the pool area, and the views stunning. But what makes it special is the staff. The three ladies in reception and the four guys who bring you everything are all amazingly friendly and attentive. I loved how the reception team organised our dinners. We just followed their instructions and never went wrong. We'll definitely go again

Room Tip: The price of the rooms seems just to reflect size. All have a sea view and all get the same service
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Staying at Anastasis Apartment second time celebrating our 20th anniversary , made our trip to Santorini a unique experience. Our Anastasis suite was very clean and comfortable, a perfect place to rest and relax. But what we loved the most was the spectacular view, our own private sunset. The service at Anastasis was outstanding; The staff was the best and friendly, ready to help us with everything we needed. And the surprises..We also really enjoyed every meal we had at the Anastatsis apartment. Anastasis Apartment provides with every luxury you need on your vacation. We will definitely return to the Anastasis Apartment.

Room Tip: Anastasis suite has more privacy
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 796sariv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Nice,cool place.excellent view..superb climate.excellent customer service.you must go there and feel that..there is amazing view from the swimming pool..it is a great view of the ocean.in the evening there is a nice view..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nimesha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We cannot rave enough about our experience at Anastasis Apartments. We stayed here for our honeymoon and instantly fell in love with the entire experience. The hotel itself is pure luxury with unparalleled Santorini views and amenities. Every single room is gorgeous and the grounds of this hotel are absolutely breathtaking!! However- nothing compares to their incredible staff. Every single person at Anastasis treated us like royalty and made us feel like family. Not only did they take care of ever detail of our trip to make our honeymoon even more memorable - but they went out of their way to take care of us even after we stayed with them. The Anastasis team truly set the bar for an all-around luxury experience that makes you never want to leave. We already miss everyone we met there and cannot wait to come back for another trip. We truly can't thank Despina and team enough for a perfect stay and for making our honeymoon in Santorini absolutely spectacular. THANK YOU for everything and we cant wait to come back soon!! Warmly, Monica & Rogelio

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews