We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anastasis Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Santorini Princess(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Antonio Luxury Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$823
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$584
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$554
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$494
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$628
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$636
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chromata Hotel(Imerovigli)
US$761
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$932
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gold Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$431
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$907
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$842
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveller rating
1,134
12
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,134
12
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite suiteour honeymoonsunset drinkssuperior apartmenthot tubinfinity poolanywhere in the worldlittle extraswhole teamturn down servicetreated like royaltysteam roomheaven on earthprivate jacuzzilook no furthergreek coffeeshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2010

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Anastasis Apartments and stayed in the Anastasis Suite. Despina, Ekaterina, Helen, Christo, Mir and others provided service above and beyond our high expectations. We have stayed in many excellent hotels in Europe and North America, but we have never had such an excellent experience anywhere.

Of course the hotel provides free wifi. Breakfast on your terrace is one of the most spectacular meals to be had anywhere, given the view of the Caldera. Lunches are available also and are delicious.

The bus ride to Fira is a breeze and well worth it for shopping and exploring.

ευχαριστώ Δέσποινα.

See you next year!!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank millybess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2010

Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and made my husband and I feel as personal guests. Highly recommend as its further away from the tourist areas. Bus stop located right outside so easy to get to main tourist areas. The private hot tub is a must one might as it overlooks the Caldera. Peaceful, unmatched service and the rooms were large enough. Breakfast was in-room and very good Great hosts and I would go back in a heart beat!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ksaridakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The hotel itself is beautiful, the view stunning, the rooms gorgeous. A perfect romantic retreat, excellent for an anniversary or any other romantic occasion. It is a very couples oriented hotel, but not in any overt way. The staff are amazing, very helpful and attentive without ever being oppressive. Also, worth noting that they did not even bat an eyelash at us being a lesbian couple.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank picina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010

My wife and I chose Anastasis after reading all the amazing reviews on TA and we weren't disappointed. From the moment we arrived we didn't have to lift a finger. The staff are so attentive and always on hand without being in your face.

The view from the pool area just takes your breath away the first time you see it. It really is a wow moment. We received several treats delivered to our room throughout our stay which is a lovely touch. The rooms were spotless and every time we left we returned to find it tidied again. We got to watch the sunset from the hot tub which was so beautiful and romantic.

Katherina recommended several delicious places to eat and even spoke to us in Irish!
Despina was an excellent host giving us Greek lessons and always making sure we were enjoying our stay.

If you are looking for an active/busy holiday partying every night then Anastasis is not for you but if you want to just chill out and recharge the batteries then it is perfect! We will definitely return for an anniversary in the next few years.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aido1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2010

Apart from the breathtaking views one would find in several other hotels in Santorini, me and my wife have to say that the quality of the service provided is truly outstanding and hand-in-hand with top world hotels. Anastasis is a boutique hotel with a few rooms but really big in attention to guests. Rooms are not up to the level of service but are big enough and the junior suite enjoys the unparalleled views Santorini has to offer. Santorini is a very small island and Imerovigli is a stone away from Fira and Oia (you can walk but we were too lazy for that...we rented a cheap car instead), the places where tourists will eventually end up for sight-seeing, drinking and meals. All in all, Anastasis is a great value hotel for those willing to taste luxury of service at low price.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PortoPorto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews