We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience, great service, the views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Ranked #14 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2013

One of the friendliest and capable staffs you will find. The location, on the cliff of Santorini's caldera is breathtaking, and the hotel suites are "romantic". One of the best experiences of our three week trip. If you get the chance, stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2013

We booked through lastminute.com for 3 nights first visit to Santorini and there is a lot of choices so went with previous reviews of The Pegasus Suite and was not disappointed at all.

We arrived early check in is at 2pm was able to leave luggage which was great as if you have not been before there area alot of steps and lugging cases around isnt ideal!

I had booked a standard studio and once checked in we were upgraded for 2 nights with a jacuzzi room 125 we loved this room, the bed was comfortable. the room had a small kitchen and fully stocked mini bar great selection great decor.

The bathroom was great , big shower area and again very clean, hot water was fine takes a couple of mins for got water to come through no problem!

The location was great can walk into Fira in around 15-20 mins - great kebabs :) for 3 euros in the square, lots of little shops to browse round, souveniers etc.

We hired a car there is a pay car park very close to Pegasus or 2 free ones if you can get a space. We decided on walking round and hardly used the car. There are buses that run.

Flat shoes are a must here.

The room was a great size very clean and the outside area was private and had spectacular views this room is at the bottom of the hotel and there is a lot of stairs however its worth it!!

Breakfast was fantastic with a variety of options and ordered far to much!! wine at breakfast enjoyed in the jacuzzi looking out was awesome. The hotel was quiet and very relaxed. Perfect for a romantic getaway :)

All staff we met were fantastic Stella & Maria were very welcoming and very helpful and they really make the place special. The guy who delivered our breakfast was very helpful and did a great job.

I had left my mobile phone somewhere in the hotel the pool worker had found it and found us - thank you so much :)

On our last night we were due to move to a standard room however we were suprised again with being able to stay in our upgraded room complimentary.

We didn't use the spa facilities on this occasion however looked great and very clean with a variety of treatments.

The pool area is a great relaxation area with amazing views and there is a pool bar which you can order from.

The decor of the hotel was in great condition, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a romantic mini break. We celebrated our engagement here and Stella & Maria did an amazing job of pulling it all together with my other half. I was delighted at how much effort they had put in to help make it so special on return to the hotel thank you very much :)


We will def be returning

Room Tip: Room 125 perfect.. is at the bottom of the hotel lots of steps but its worth it for the view and pri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fredrik E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviter les chambres de base, vous aurez tous les clients de l'hôtel qui passeront devant vos fen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Volnay61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Artan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tiefe Zimmernummer = weniger Treppen ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aotearoa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#15 of 51 in Imerovigli
465 reviews
1.1 mi away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#6 of 51 in Imerovigli
939 reviews
2.6 mi away
Lilium Villas
Lilium Villas
#8 of 81 in Fira
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#11 of 51 in Imerovigli
644 reviews
3.5 mi away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
3.4 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
#19 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: £221 - £619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing