We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here for three nights at beginning of June. Lovely new apartment with outdoor hot tub. Kostas helped us book boat trip and also car hire. Nothing was too much trouble for him and made our stay extremely memorable.

Room Tip: Ground floor apartment had fabulous sunrises.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FREDERICK A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

Kostas and his team will go out of their way to make your stay a comfortable one. The hotel looks over the east of the island and is a short walk to the small town centre. Beautiful balcony views over sunrise and sunset.

The apartments themselves are brand new and cleaned to a very high standard.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Athiri is amazing hotel looking on the volcano side in santorini, very friendly and supportive crew especially Costas he told us the best to do is Santorini and was helping us in everything, room was looking on gorgeous view and its near the bus station

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We were treated so well here with Kostas. We missed our flight and needed to make so many new plans. We were helped so much by Kostas and we honestly were accommodated so well like royalty. These apartments are so well fitted out we stunning views and we could not have asked for anything more!

You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabioc27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Διευθυντής at Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Διευθυντής at Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank 승일 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Διευθυντής at Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.3 mi away
Heliotopos Hotel
Heliotopos Hotel
#25 of 51 in Imerovigli
428 reviews
0.9 mi away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#6 of 51 in Imerovigli
940 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#1 of 51 in Imerovigli
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Nefeli Homes
Nefeli Homes
#36 of 51 in Imerovigli
191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
0.3 mi away
Remezzo Villas
Remezzo Villas
#12 of 51 in Imerovigli
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel

Address: Imerovigli, Santorini | Imerovigli, Santorini, Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: £121 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Athiri is a brand new hotel in Santorini, offering accommodation and hospitality mainly to families and parents travelling with children. Αthiri can also accommodate small groups or individual travelers. All of us in Athiri Hotel are dedicated to providing the traditional sense of Greek hospitality and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing