We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW WOW WOW - FAB FAB FAB - WE JUST LOVED DREAMS LUXURY SUITES” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dreams Luxury Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dreams Luxury Suites
Ranked #13 of 48 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“WOW WOW WOW - FAB FAB FAB - WE JUST LOVED DREAMS LUXURY SUITES”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

We have just returned from Dreams Luxury Suites and can honestly say we were blown away.

From the moment we arived and Susannah and Sissco were waiting on the car park for our arrival, we knew Dreams was going to be special. They were so lovely and helpful and always smiling, a credit to the hotel.

We were celebrating our 33rd wedding anniversary and champagne on ice was waiting for us in our room, such a lovely touch.

We stayed in Iokosti Villa which was just beautiful inside, and the outside was amazing with our own pool (which was actually bigger than it looked on the web site) and jacuzzi. Both of which we were never out of. We just didn't want to leave Dreams, and ordered lunch three times out of the four days we were there.

The food for lunch was brought up to your balcony, with your table set for you - and the prices were really reasonable.

As for the champagne breakfasts - well they were amazing, it was fantastic just dinking champers, eating breakfast, watching the crusie ships coming in and basically just chilling.

Our flight was back was not until the evening, and we should have checked out at 12.00 p.m., but Susannah sorted it out so we could stay in the villa until 5.00 p.m. as the next guests were not arriving until 7.00 p.m. - This meant we actually had another full day in the villa - now that's what we call fantastic service.

We have never relaxed on a holiday as much as we did at Dreams, we would definitely go back in a heartbeat - in fact the decision is made - we will be back :-) x

Thank you Dreams for a wonderful few days, which we can't stop talking about, and have recommended to everyone.

Elaine & Mick xxxxxxx

Room Tip: Iokosti Villa was just beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to have met your expectations and we sincerely thank you for your positive and encouraging feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    4
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
15
230
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

My spouse and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dreams Luxury Suites in April 2013. The view of the island from our suite was truly amazing. The room was comfortable, bright and spacious. We especially enjoying having the sumptuous breakfast on our balcony in the mornings. We appreciated the local mobile phone that was issued when you check in and the presence of a good stable wifi. Dreams' staff was very helpful and professional. The manager provided excellent recommendations and directions without fail. When a reservation for a romantic dinner was cancelled by a chef, she exceeded our expectations by us getting us a new reservation for a wonderful dinner at one of their sister hotels.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Love-to-World-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review and for sharing your experience at Dreams Luxury Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2013

We stayed in the Villa Iokasti, which is a stunning suite with a beautiful room with a bed, daybed, tv and mediaequipment and there is even a small "officearea" where you can easily use your own laptop or the laptop that belongs to the suite.

For the breakfast you could choose anything from the breakfast list. for example seasonal fruits, omelette, toast, cornflakes, juice, cookies and more. you could also choose what time you wanted your breakfast served.

Outside on the terrace we had an private pool and a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately we did not use the pool since it was a bit windy and we felt it to be little too cold. but the jacuzzi was amazing and the view was breathtaking.

At arrival we booked a private transfer from the airport and we had a lovely driver who informed us about the island and showed us the different villages we drove trough.
When we arrived at the hotel we were warmly greeted by Anna and Sisco outside the hotel entrance and even if our room was not ready yet Anna gave us nice advice on where we could kill some time. They took care of our luggage and when we came back the luggage was already in our suite waiting for us.

We stayed for three nights since we wanted to stay in Imerovigli aswell as in Fira. Imerovigli is a great place for relaxing and it is not as busy as in the centre of Fira. We had a lovely and relaxing stay at Dreams!

Room Tip: villa Iokasti is the first suite on the Dreams private path so you have some guests passing by but s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sankkis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your valuable and detailed review. Your kind comments motivate us to improve even more. Hopefully, we will welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mudgee, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

My husband and I stayed at dreams for our honeymoon May 2013, and I have to say this is the ideal honeymoon spot if you are planning your destination. We've both travelled to many places around the world and Santorini is honestly one of the neatest places I've ever travelled to. Oh, yes- Dreams review. OK I won't get off track. We stayed in the Orfias suite and told them it was our honeymoon prior to coming. When we arrived in the hotel room there were rose petals scattered throughout the suite, and champagne. The staff were so pleasant, they honestly made the stay. Food for breakie was out of this world. Only (slight) complaint is the private hot tub wasn't warm enough. Other than that dreams was PERFECT.

Room Tip: We loved the Orfias suite because it was very private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wanderlust8858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the delightful review and for taking the time to post it. We are glad that the Dreams Luxury Suites' team has lived up to your expectations, and we all look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on our honeymoon and we loved the suites and the whole island. We stayed in foivos suite, which was more then enough room for us. We had two beds to chose from an two bathrooms and a spa and pool. Breakfast was complimentry and always bought on time. The cuisine in santorini is amazing. Our free dinner included in our package was also amazing. We would recommend staying here, only twenty minutes scenic walk to fira, passing through firastefani which had our favourite restaurant pirouni. We were given a mobile phone with the hotel contact number incase we ever needed anything while we were out. Only 15 minutes from the airport and we recommend doing a wine tour and also hiring an atv while you are here. Thanks for giving us a wonderful honeymoon.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ninalou88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review and just say how pleased we are that you had such a great time.
We sincerely hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2013

What can I say except perfect. Stayed in Armonia suite which was very private. All the staff were so very helpful with a smile all day. Nothing was too much trouble. The room with the most stunning of views was simply beautiful. This was a surprise 20th wedding anniversary trip for my wife who fell in love with it.
When the cruise ships arrive in fira the town can get quite busy but back in the suite you are totally away from it all.
If we could return tomorrow we would.
The last treat was a surprise bottle of champaign at sunset on our anniversary with lots of photos taken for us.
Breakfast was your own choice at layer out on the veranda of the suite at your own time and was georgous.

Room Tip: Armonia is the best suite if you want privacy with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank s_stevenson47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review! Your positive feedback only motivates us to improve even more.
Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2013

The picture on the "Dreams Luxury Suites" website is really what you get! Not to mention that the staff are super friendly, highly professional and go out of their way to assure you have a good time.

The view of the Caldera from our suite was, in my opinion, the best view on the whole island. My wife and I spent one evening watching the sunset from our villa swimming pool. It beat watching an average sunset with the dozens of tourists in OIA fighting to find a spot to setup your camera. The breakfasts we ate were amazing and the service was outstanding.

I highly recommend this place to anyone visitng Santorini.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Boulos007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams_Suites, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this review, 30 April 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is truly rewarding for us to see that we please our guests in every aspect, as we love to take care of every detail to make your stay unforgettable.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.4 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#4 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,327 reviews
2.4 mi away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 80 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
1.2 mi away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#8 of 48 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Altana Traditional Houses and Suites
0.2 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
3.3 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#8 of 55 in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Luxury Suites

Property: Dreams Luxury Suites
Address: P.O. Box 766, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#9 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Dreams Luxury Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are dreaming of rest, relaxation and tranquility in a stunning setting with truly personal service, then we can make your dreams come true. Each Luxury Suite is designed in the traditional Cycladic style, and has its own terrace with a Swimming Pool or Jacuzzi overlooking the Caldera and the Aegean Sea. Our Suites have stayed true to the original style of the Island and represent an inimitable sample of traditional Greek architecture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Dreams Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Luxury Hotel Imerovigli
Hotel Dreams Luxury
Dreams Luxury Suites Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing