We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)
US$548
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$708/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$507
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$442/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gizis Exclusive(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$927
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$679
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$443
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$534/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chromata Hotel(Imerovigli)
US$815
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$710
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$628
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,597
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
On The Rocks(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$523
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$501
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$716/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$1,253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,174
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
318
5
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
5
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarmonia suiteprivate pool and jacuzziour honeymoonevery morningromance packagehot tubdream come truefoot trafficrestaurants and shopsliving roomcatamaran tourjaw droppingprior to our arrivalbreakfast was amazingbreathtaking viewsthe cliffthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Part of vacationing is getting away and indulging in life's finer side. That pretty much sums up Dreams. The suite was beautiful. I would really call it a villa, not a suite. Spacious, well appointed, clean. But the deck, and the view, I can't rave enough about it. The private pool was beautiful, the private hot tub so relaxing. The lounge chairs so comfortable. The service went above and beyond. The breakfast brought to our deck was amazing, so plentiful and delicious. But the icing on the cake was having room service deliver drinks and dessert to the deck and enjoying them while lounging in our private pool overlooking the beautiful sea. The view alone was priceless.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetovacation9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear guests ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor and it is such a pleasure to read your kind remarks. We are very happy that you enjoyed the pool and our Service as it is very important to us to offer high level Wellness services.

Hope to you see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The suites are really amazing. Romance is everywhere........

On the highest point of the Caldera, the room offers luxury, the best panorama view, privacy and its so romantic.
Not allowed for young kids 'cause the cliffs.
The perfect place for a honey moon.
We're received with a bottle of 'Sparkling wine', fresh seasonal fruits, homemade chocolate cake & our room was the suite called Ariadne, which has: 2 floors, at the entrance a heated outdoor jacuzzi, inside a living room with a sofa & a Barcelona chair & puff, and walking in we just found and indoor heated black pool - a - & a Turkish bath (Haman), 2 showers . When going upstairs, the master bedroom, nice lighting everywhere, another Barcelona chair, and outside a terrace with an outdoor pool heated with a full view of the Caldera.

Wifi is free, smart tv at the the upper & down floor, an tablet for the room where you can order your food or breakfast (this is served till 11.30), etc.
Service was perfect. We got their transfer directly to the hotel, and as we had request to rent a car, he was waiting for us at the hotel when we arrived. Every little detail was manage with care and effectiveness, so we could relax.
It's a dream, really a dream. The sunset was wow, we didn't want to leave the room.
An incredible place for a couple in love. I do recommend

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Beatriz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for the overwhelming title, followed by such kind words for our property and people! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our Ariadne suite, its view and privacy, as well as our hotel's services. We will be waiting for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

A wonderful oasis in a crazy place during a crazy time of year. The boutique atmosphere of this place made the trip to Santorini worth it. My sister and I went for a summer trip and will definitely be back again. The associates made us feel at home, welcomed and very VIP. I would highly recommend saying here in comparison to places in Oia. No crowded, not loud, very beautiful and picturesque.

Room Tip: Beautiful views, luxury accommodations, VIP treatment
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leolani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear guests,

It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments as yours - it's what motivates us to continue offering the highest possible level of services and we truthfully thank you for that!

It was a joy having you here and we certainly hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The place where dreams ...come true!
Beyond our expectations!
Fantastic location,amazing view of caldera!
Privacy,VIP treatment that makes you feel unique!
Amazing breakfast and romantic dinner served at our balcony,private swimming pool and jacuzzi,kind and helpful staff!A real Dream team!
All these made our stay majestic and unforgettable!
Thank you Dreams!
See u next summer!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SFLPBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for such kind words in your recent stay!
It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay.It was a joy having you here .
We look forward to your next visit! ! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

I often don't write reviews but i felt obligated to publicly acknowledge what an awesome place this is. All of the hotel staff were wonderful. I got married in Santorini and was looking for a place where we could take wonderful pics and this far exceeded my expectations.

I was able to check in a little early, thanks to the wonderful cleaning staff, and took a photo shoot of the grooms and grooms men getting ready. we left the place in mess, in rush to get to the wedding, and asked if housekeeping could tidy up the place and they cleaned the room for us.

The breakfast was amazing and the service was wonderful. On the day we checked out we decided to take some more photos so we got dressed up but didn't have any one to take the photos for us so we asked the manager. She was so kind to take photos for us. Because of are last minute "photo shoot" we weren't able to eat our breakfast so i asked if we could finish it up and they moved us to another terrace next to the lobby that had more amazing views. After we were checked out they even let us a shower, where we were able to change and freshen up.

The place is not cheap but worth every hard earned euro. We loved this place so much we literally tried to rebook it a couple months later but there was no occupancy. I can't say enough about our stay. The only thing i didn't like, which is pretty petty, is there was not full mirror which was really needed especially for getting for my wedding. and the lighting in the bathroom wasn't the greatest, making that mirror difficult to use as well but other then that the place is top notch. We stayed in the Armonia suite and loved the different levels where the pool, terrace, and jacuzzi where on. Best hotel i ever stayed at!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Freddy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel for such an important occasion in your life-your wedding !
The whole team work very hard to make sure all our guests benefit the best service.
Thank you for taking time to share your experience and we hope to welcome you back for another amazing stay.
On behalf of all the Dreams' staff, thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews