We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
151
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace highest point pillow menu his assistant hot tub smart tvs honeymoon suite beautiful accommodation catamaran cruise private jacuzzi helping us plan perfect view of the sunset la maison unlike anything watching the sunset perfect experience lounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The hotel is very beautiful. The room was very clean and spacious (suite with sea view and Jacuzzi on the roof top), the breakfast was delicious and the view was amazing! The owner is very welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elham89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Received mailing up in front to help us with transport / taxi / luggage ...
Taxi could drive till 50 meters from suites. Housekeeper waited for us to cary our luggages. 100% clean room, enough space, good filled minibar with space for personal things. Very wide assortiment of breakfast which you can choose to eat downstair terras / inside, upside terras or on rooftop ( all private ). Lampros ( owner ) is very helpful als also his housekeeper.
Supermarket on 100 meters and good restaurants on 60 meters.

Perfect to chill and relax in combination with exploring fira and iremovigli.

Room Tip: Best View, Perfect Breakfast, Very helpful staff
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michiel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

At first we were a bit disappointed that the room did not have a view but this was more than made up for by the service, the high quality facilities in the room, the stunning minimalist decor and especially the rooftop terrace and hot tub which has a view in a million! The personal service provided by Lampros and John was unmatched anywhere else we have stayed - we felt like royalty. Fresh flowers, a bottle of local wine and a lovely note were provided on our anniversary/my birthday and a very sweet farewell note was included with our receipt. Lampros organised a pedicure and a couples massage in our room at short notice and we had the best complimentary cocktail ever while watching the incredible sunset from the rooftop terrace. The breakfast was also outstanding. Overall a five star experience!

Room Tip: If you can afford it, book the suite with a sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SandyStephenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

An amazing place to spent your vacation. Amazingly clean with the most beautiful view. The owner of the place the nicest and most helpful considerate person. Made our holiday even better. Definetely going back again and recommend the place 100%.
Lambros thanks for the beautiful memories.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank demetrapapa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed at Avista Suites for our honeymoon in May. The hotel is immaculate and has stunning views. Lampros (owner) goes above and beyond to make your stay absolutely perfect- whatever you may need he will help you! The breakfast every morning was also AMAZING, very fresh and you can order as much as you want. We absolutely loved staying here and would recommend it for anyone looking at places in Santorini.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caraapowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews