We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
198
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace hot tub our honeymoon booking activities every morning exceptional place watching the sunset degree view greek omelet personalized service perfect stay little touches beautiful room car rental skaros rock accommodation santorini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The hotel is very beautiful. The room was very clean and spacious (suite with sea view and Jacuzzi on the roof top), the breakfast was delicious and the view was amazing! The owner is very welcoming and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elham89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Received mailing up in front to help us with transport / taxi / luggage ...
Taxi could drive till 50 meters from suites. Housekeeper waited for us to cary our luggages. 100% clean room, enough space, good filled minibar with space for personal things. Very wide assortiment of breakfast which you can choose to eat downstair terras / inside, upside terras or on rooftop ( all private ). Lampros ( owner ) is very helpful als also his housekeeper.
Supermarket on 100 meters and good restaurants on 60 meters.

Perfect to chill and relax in combination with exploring fira and iremovigli.

Room tip: Best View, Perfect Breakfast, Very helpful staff
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 985michieln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2016

At first we were a bit disappointed that the room did not have a view but this was more than made up for by the service, the high quality facilities in the room, the stunning minimalist decor and especially the rooftop terrace and hot tub which has a view in a million! The personal service provided by Lampros and John was unmatched anywhere else we have stayed - we felt like royalty. Fresh flowers, a bottle of local wine and a lovely note were provided on our anniversary/my birthday and a very sweet farewell note was included with our receipt. Lampros organised a pedicure and a couples massage in our room at short notice and we had the best complimentary cocktail ever while watching the incredible sunset from the rooftop terrace. The breakfast was also outstanding. Overall a five star experience!

Room tip: If you can afford it, book the suite with a sea view.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SandyStephenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

An amazing place to spent your vacation. Amazingly clean with the most beautiful view. The owner of the place the nicest and most helpful considerate person. Made our holiday even better. Definetely going back again and recommend the place 100%.
Lambros thanks for the beautiful memories.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank demetrapapa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed at Avista Suites for our honeymoon in May. The hotel is immaculate and has stunning views. Lampros (owner) goes above and beyond to make your stay absolutely perfect- whatever you may need he will help you! The breakfast every morning was also AMAZING, very fresh and you can order as much as you want. We absolutely loved staying here and would recommend it for anyone looking at places in Santorini.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caraapowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews