We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a weekend in paradise”
Review of Il Cascinale

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Il Cascinale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2012

We were the only guests staying in the country house and we were treated like royalty!The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful and catered to our every whim. We had full board and were not disappointed with the menu and service .As the terminator says "I'll be back!" Very good value ,

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Daniele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Enzo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank piccolalunaahah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank sinner_pda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princeofsesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vince29777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colonnella
0.5 mi away
Hotel Spa & Beauty  - Villa Susanna degli Ulivi
2.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Luigi
Hotel Villa Luigi
#4 of 13 in Villa Rosa di Martinsicuro
179 reviews
2.2 mi away
Agriturismo Fattoria Riomoro
Agriturismo Fattoria Riomoro
#5 of 5 in Colonnella
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Il Sapore della Luna Agriturismo
0.7 mi away
Il Giardino Sul Mare
Il Giardino Sul Mare
#2 of 7 in Martinsicuro
19 reviews
0.9 mi away
Il Vigneto Country House
Il Vigneto Country House
#5 of 7 in Martinsicuro
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Cascinale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Cascinale

Address: Contrada Giardino | Via Della Chiusa, 64010 Colonnella, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Colonnella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Colonnella
Price Range: £65 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Il Cascinale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Il Cascinale Italy/Colonnella

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing