We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza”
Review of Pizzeria Cagiada

Pizzeria Cagiada
Ranked #29 of 497 Restaurants in Monza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$23
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Absolut worth a visit. Good pizza. Hard to choose because of some many different pizzas. Good service. Lovely place

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Katrineseider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagiada, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Cagiada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for your review, we are so happy you liked the pizza.
Thank you so much and we can't wait until you come back.

Staff Cagiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We found this high in the ratings on TA so decided to visit purely on that basis.
We were not disappointed in the slightest.
Great service, Pizza to die for followed by heavenly Creme Catalan.
Can thoroughly recommend this place if you are ever nearby or even further afield, it’s worth the taxi ride believe me.
A good selection of locally produced (I would imagine ) beers too to quench the thirstiest of you.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Reelale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagiada, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Cagiada, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Guest
What an incredibly thoughtful, thorough and enthusiastic review.
Thank you so much and we can't wait until you come back!
Staff Cagiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We were on our way from Milan to Como and needed to stop in between to have dinner. By searching in Tripadvisor, we found this place in Monza. It was surprisingly good. I wish I could go back just for the pizza to Monza! I recommend anyone who comes somewhat closer to Monza to try this pizzeria. One of the best pizzas I have ever had.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DemetT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagiada, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Cagiada, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hi Demet
thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Have a nice day,
Stuff Cagiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Pizza here is thin and crusty which we find delicious. It probably doesn't suit the palate of big fans of Napoli's pizza. My advice is to book in advance as this place is well known for pizza lovers and you may not find a table.
You can park outside along the sidewalk.
Wheelchair accessible.
Price is fine.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank fabiolab455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagiada, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Cagiada, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hi Fabiola,
thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Have a nice day,
Stuff Cagiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We came here very late on a business trip, being happy to still get some food without really caring what.
When we ordered i was a bit struggling because the pizza menu is huge and they have some really unusual combinations, however when the pizza arrived it was huge and i never thought i would ever finish this BUT it was the best pizza i ever had in my life.
Super thin, extremely tasteful and incredible cheap.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank travelling_sab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagiada, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Cagiada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Hello travelling_sab,
we are so proud of your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with Cagiada, it means a lot for us!
We hope to see you again,
Stuff Cagiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Cagiada also viewed

Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
 

Been to Pizzeria Cagiada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing