We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Paradise - Thank you Diana :-) xxx”
other traveller has booked this property
living room Wood Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room Wood Villa
living room Wood Villa kitchen Wood Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
living room Wood Villa
living room Wood Villa
kitchen Wood Villa
bathroom nr 3 Wood Villa
Master bedroom with bathroom Wood Villa
Wood Villa Bedroom II with bathroom
swimming pool with the sea view Wood Villa
swimming pool with the sea view Wood Villa
swimming pool with the sea view Wood Villa
swimming pool with the sea view Wood Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Polignano a Mare, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
carlylaw8...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Paradise - Thank you Diana :-) xxx”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned from our wedding in Puglia and along with 5 groups of friend we rented all of the villas available on Polignano Paradise. We had the best time EVER! Diana is amazing and has helped me plan our stay for over 18 months making sure everything was absolutely perfect for us and our guests.


The villas are gorgeous, well looked after, clean, fun and the pool area is just perfect. I am so glad we chose to stay here. I would 100% recommend.

The small beach area just a short walk from the villas is really nice, we used this a couple of times over our stay, the villas are all well equipped with everything you could possible need.

The Tuk Tuks in to town are easy and run all day and until about 11pm / 12am at night. We also hired a car to explore but if you plan to chill out around the villas most of the time you can live without a car and use the tuk tuks to take you to the super market / beaches / neighboring towns. 3 sets of our friends did not hire cars and they got on perfectly well without them.

The staff working at Paradise look after the ground and gardens to the highest standards and are so welcoming and lovely.

Diana is a dream, such a kind and lovely lady who helped me on so many occasions, from booking wedding taxis to restaurants for a birthday. She is a real credit to Paradise villas and I can not wait to return to Puglia and stay again.

Carly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the most amazing time . From the welcome we received the first night, to the abundant fruit trees in the garden, the pool, the nearby beaches and just fabulous local food
Puglia was bliss. Polignano is delightful but there are also lots of interesting places at daytrip distance. We loved it . The hosts were very thoughtful and totally sweet

We went with two little kids and it was hasslefree

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerd S
1 review
“Yes, it's a paradise”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful relaxing stay at Polignano Paradise and whenever we will come back to Pulgia we will stay at that place again (and we are already making plans).
The Wood House we lived in is fantastic and the best we experienced so far; it is modern, well equipped and the terrace with the amazing view and a refreshing breeze at any time makes you feel in paradise. The pool area is amazing, too. Only 20 meters from the house is was a joy to cool down during a hot day.

Last but not least, Diana and Thomaso are great hosts. They make you feel welcome and provide you with all Information you need (thx for the wine recommendation) ... Gerd, Sandra and Lena

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Ciao G. ,S. & L. :)
Thank you for all kind words but the most, thank you for giving us a chance to meet you. You are a lovely Family. We wish you a lot of sunny days and hope to see you very soon.

Big Sunny Hugs,
Diana & Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunshineE...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Paradise by the Sea
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time here. Our villa near the Sea was well appointed and we loved having breakfast on our terrace every morning. The property is really large for the four villas currently there and the tennis court and pool offered hours of entertainment for us and the kids. We were fortunate to meet another family with a young boy to enjoy some time with.
Our hosts Diana & Tomi could not have been more accommodating, always ensuring we were comfortable and very responsive to any requests. They gave us plenty of information about the area and their passion for the region inspired us. If we pass this way again we'll definitely stop here again. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Łukasz B
1 review
“unforgettable holidays”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thank you Diana and Tomi for a pleasant vacation for the family. Great property cottage ensuring privacy and rest. Noteworthy is also unlimited access to wi fi, swimming pool and tennis court. Besides, you can use the bike to go to the Italian breakfast to San Vito, or the nearest supermarket. I would highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanae F
1 review
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This place is just amazing ! We stayed in the wood house last summer and in the rocky house this summer. And we can't wait to go back !
The service is the best we ever experienced : Diana and Tommy are kind, helpful and so sweet. They provided lots of information about the area, which is so beautiful. The houses are all very well furnished and equiped, and tastefully decorated. The swimming pool is absolutey beautiful, even better than on the pictures. It overlooks the beautiful adriaric sea.
The landlords are the most courteous you'd ever find, and very discreet as well. They brought us twice a basket of fruits that they thoughtfully left on the terrasse table.
There is a real tennis court and lots of fruit trees ( figs, pears, plums...) and you're asked to help yourself as much as it pleases you ...
Our kids love it there and this year, they could play with the new kittens, which was great !
We highly recommend this place for families, groups of friends or whoever is looking for a good relaxing holidays and the discovery of a beautiful part of Italy.
Thanks again to the wonderful team of Polignano Paradise for making our holidays so special !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_Klaudi_1...
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Amazing place to stay for a family or a group of friends.
There are four houses (villas) which you can rent and have a "private-property" like experience.
Large pool and tennis court are for exclusive use of guests only.
Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing