We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Piacevole esperienza”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Polignano a Mare, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Catharina...
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Would not stay again”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Location is great and Polignano is beautiful. Loved having a kitchen and the terrass, but there were too many other things about this place that was just not right. The kitchen was ill equiped, we even had to buy our own frying pan. The shower malfunctioned and there were moister damages in the bathroom ceiling. They had tryed to cover it with paint but it kept falling down on the floor (I was happy our baby boy doesn't crawl yet, so we didn't have to worry about him putting it in his mouth). The washing machine was very dirty and the freddo program didn't work. I was quite happy to leave, I'm sad to say.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nej.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Good morning,
thank you for your staying in Polignano a Mare,

As I do with my guests I send you an SMS asking you "how it was", you answered me that "It was Been great" with a "smile-emoticon".

Honestly
Gabriele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massimo m
Como, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrunaRov
Genoa, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: struttura dell'appartamento
Liked least: niente
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tittigior...
Bari, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fone90
polignano a mare
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing