We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Borgo Casorelle
Ranked #2 of 9 Lamporecchio B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 June 2010

This beautiful place has stunning views, modern and spacious accommodations and the local village is just charming and has a great coffee/bake shop. We attended a Church bazaar and purchased local handicrafts.
The owner lives on site and is very proud of his property and has done amazing work on restoring it to be the comfortable amazing place that it has become. Also, it is located in his own olive grove so you can (and we did) purchase lovely olive oil from his own grove. I would highly recommend this for your trip to Italy. YOu would, of course, have to do a car rental so get a GPS because it is on a small road and may be a little difficult to find without. The entire province of Pistoia is a treasure that should be experienced. Take your time there. This is a place that should be savoured.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EthelDavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2010

We were in three families and rented three apartments for a week in August. The place is quite new (3 years old in 2010) and in great condition. The kids had a lot of fun playing in the pool and running around. We were also in the perfect place from which to take day trips to Florence, Siena, Rome (with the high-speed train) and the Cinque Terre.

Also Wednesday night was their pizza night and the owner of the Agriturismo made pizza for everyone. They have a wood burning oven and guests were allowed to make their own "ultimate pizza". It was so much fun - everyone had a chance - and the kids really enjoyed themselves.

We'll be coming back - after all there is still so much to see in Tuscnay

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo_in_Toscana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnysonck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lvancona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: wir waren in Haus Tinaia !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charly2372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lamporecchio hotels
1.1 mi away
Monti Hotel
Monti Hotel
#1 of 2 in San Baronto
230 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Antico Masetto
Hotel Antico Masetto
#2 of 3 in Lamporecchio
103 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Casa Medioevale
La Casa Medioevale
#1 of 9 in Lamporecchio
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 2 in San Baronto
168 reviews
0.7 mi away
Il Borghetto Andrea Tafi
Il Borghetto Andrea Tafi
#6 of 23 in Lamporecchio
86 reviews
1 mi away
Residence Montefiore
Residence Montefiore
#3 of 7 in San Baronto
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Borgo Casorelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Borgo Casorelle

Address: Via di Casorelle, 51035, Lamporecchio, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pistoia > Lamporecchio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Lamporecchio
Price Range: £96 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have something for anyone that is looking for an exclusive Italian experience. From the main “Il Fienile” with its private swimming pool and accommodations for eight people to the “La Tinaia”, which sleeps four, we are sure that you will find something that fits your needs perfectly. You will also have access to our swimming pool, perfect for a day of basking under the Tuscan sun.The main home was first constructed in the 1800’s and for the past 8 years we have been working carefully and meticulously to restore and convert it into 5 unique apartments that maintain their authentic Tuscan heritage whilst also having modern amenities. Each apartment is unique in its layout and design and comes with at least two bedrooms, a kitchen, eating area, and bathroom. A second villa on the property was also restored and represents our ultimate accommodation – “Il Fienile”. We look forward to your visit and know that Borgo di Casorelle can be the base from which you can launch your own unique Tuscan adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Agriturismo Borgo Casorelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Borgo Casorelle Tuscany/Lamporecchio, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing