We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Blue Water Diving
from US$92.87
More Info
from US$309.58
More Info
from US$80.49
More Info
from US$489.14
More Info
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
524
15
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
524
15
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews divemaster internship dive master open water gran canaria enriched air these guys great marine life underwater world experienced divers dive center fun dives amadores beach dive spots dive package an amazing experience night dive angel sharks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

What can I say, I have dived all over the world, experienced lots, by far these guys are one of the best anywhere, staff are amazing Chris & Kate could not do more to make your day superb, boat is fantastic, equipment is new & in great condition & fun factor, thats why I’ve only gone back to them since... If your diving Gran Canaria or want to learn these guys are who to call. Top class.

Thank Bacchus46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Gerry was an incredibly knowledgeable instructor as well as being very personable and an all around nice guy. We enjoyed our experience with the whole team at Blue Water and can’t wait to return to dive with them again.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JodyGirl03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Had a fantastic day today! Just finished my advanced open water course. Had an amazing experience. Well chosen dive site, thorough and helpful instructors and enjoyable dives.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Qeti N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Thank you guys from Blue Water Diving / Kate, Gery, Chris, and Lilli for giving me the opportunity to be challenged at 18m deep in the wonderful environment of your diving sites. I have to say that nobody watch my breath and kicks so close in my life as you guys did just to make sure I do the right things from the very beginning. I give you all a big hug, I am proud of you guys, your professional experience and people skills helped me to achieve my PADI certifications and to open my heart towards OCEANS. After my vacation, when I got home and mornings I went out to the balcony I was looking for the sea, could not find it. See you soon.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lszervaczius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Blue Water Diving offers a wide variety of diving experiences with lovely and extremely professional instructors. I'll never regret doing my Advanced Open Water Course with Kate and Chris.
I highly recommend them to anyone who's interested in diving and is travelling to Gran Canaria.
Thank you guys!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank le_grand_bbleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews