We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 17:00
Save
Beginners Scuba Diving Experience in Gran Canaria
228

Book in advance
from
£73.94
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Blue Water Diving
from £73.94
More Info
from £282.73
More Info
from £69.59
More Info
from £395.82
More Info
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
713
21
1
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
713
21
1
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews divemaster internship dive master open water gran canaria great dive angel shark brilliant experience kate skills padi safety kit qualification rays holiday reef guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2019

The staff and dive instructors at Blue Water Diving Gran Canaria are second to none. Professional hands on instruction coupled with their strict adherence to safety and PADI knowledge, they deliver an outstanding experience in customer satisfaction delivered with loads of fun. My wife and I are experienced divers having completed dive excursions to Pacific, Mediterranean, Indian, Atlantic oceans, Caribbean sea and several others. Have yet to meet any professional dive instructor team that matches Blue Water Diving. Special shout out to Gerard Clusa PADI # 987558 (Gery). Very, YOU ARE the Best Dive Instructor in the PADI organization - hands down!!
Alan and Jody

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jet516753
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Hey .... thanks for the amazing review, I will ensure Gery sees it aswell....
Hopefully we will see you again soon...

Thanks

Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Myself and my partner had a excellent morning on our first ever sea dive. Excellent instruction given from Gery through the session. Felt comfortable above and below water.
I would highly recommend to any beginners ... you will have a great experience!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 19nikki71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluewaterdivinggc, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

We are super happy to see you had an amazing experience, maybe we see you again soon so you can become a certified diver :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019


I fulfilled "open water diver" course in Blue Water Diving. The atmosphere was very friendly, explanations detailed and complete. I am very grateful to my instructors. From my point of view, "playa de Amadores" is an optimal place to start diving: it is a safe place with interesting underwater landscape. I am planning to continue my education in diving with Blue Water Diving.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Oleg V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2019

Hi

Thanks for the review, was super lovely to have you with us, and we are looking forward to continuing your diving...

See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

It was my first time diving I was very please at the way I was taken care of Chris and Kate was so helpful nothing seamed to much I was very satisfied with my day with them .

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Knittingpurl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluewaterdivinggc, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Did my advanced open water with Blue Water Diving and it was absolutely brilliant. The standard of training was extremely high and went well above and beyond what PADI requires. The atmosphere is really fun but completely professional. Absolutely trust you're in good hands. Currently looking to return to do more training. Cant recommend enough..

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katemcmillan83, Owner at Blue Water Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

thanks for the great review, was lovely having you diving with us.... See you again soon for more bubble blowing fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews