We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Blue Water Diving
from US$88.51
More Info
from US$295.02
More Info
from US$76.71
More Info
from US$466.13
More Info
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
558
15
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
558
15
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews divemaster internship dive master open water gran canaria these guys great marine life experienced divers dive center underwater world fun dives dive spots dive package angel sharks padi course my partner great dive amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Had a great month working towards becoming a divemaster. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend coming here and letting Kate, Chris and carolyn show you the best diving experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Bertiepowell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

Never dived before and not really a swimmer but this was one of my best experiences ever. Didn’t want it to end. Superb guidance of the Master. Hope to repeat soon.

Thank SambaBudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

Well I had to try it again after the first time. And I must say I was so scared again even though they helped me so much the first time. I still had the horrors ‍♂️ But they made my day so magical they are so good. Love you gang

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank yushdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

We have found our Dive family here on the Island!!! My wife and came initially for the 3 day 6 dive package and ended up having the Blue water team work us in towards our advanced open water certification. We would have completed it but my wife became ill the last day so we couldn’t complete are last required dive. We did however take down the beast known as El Cabron!! Chris, Carolyn, Gonzalo, Kate and even ole Bert were top notch and down right fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional but kept things fun and entertaining. Chris always has a story about his “mate”! Hahaha! We will be coming back to get that last dive and do our “Official first AOWD” with these guys and gals! 12 out of 10 would recommend coming to this place as they will take care of you no matter what! Thank you Blue Water Diving for the support and training you have provided and we will see you soon! Cheers

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank danielpQ675JI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

After trying many scuba resorts this has been one of my best finds, very very friendly staff always willing to help and teach. I went on 4 dives and wish I done more they pick some amazing places to dive. I highly recommend them 10 out of 10 for sure.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank andrewjI1023GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews