We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tahiti Playa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Montemar Maritim(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Caprici(Santa Susanna)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aqua Hotel Onabrava & Spa(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Alhambra(Santa Susanna)
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ALEGRIA Mar Mediterrania(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Florida Park(Santa Susanna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Caprici Verd(Santa Susanna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tahiti Playa Suites(Santa Susanna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
262
371
184
67
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
371
184
67
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roompool areahalf boardsea viewapartment blockbreakfast and dinnermini barkids clubper devicelovely hotelper weekcosta bravapeak seasonrooms were very cleantrain linelarge poolevery night
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 931 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

lovely hotel ,but not for british, good food good position, but only the poor rooms are kept for british clients , manly french are cated for, would still go back even if we did have to pay extra for a better room . close to all the atractions of santa sussana .disappointed at the way the rooms are allacated, but staff were ok,

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barneysunderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We returned to Santa Susanna after an awful week at the Santa Susanna resort hotel and we were not disappointed, we did upgrade to a pool / sea view as recommended on here and it was well worth the extra, the hotel is immaculate and the pool area is big enough for everyone to enjoy with the pool side snack bar and mini market to cater for your every need. The restaurant staff, Abraham and his team were so professional and friendly, ok meal times are busy from 8pm so we always got there before and it wasnt a problem. The thing that did it for us were the Animation team, my 2 children (5 and 2) adored them and they were brilliant fun, 2 kids clubs from 11am to 1pm and 3pm to 5pm plus the mini disco at 8.30pm, all the kids loved it, there are more Europeans staying here but all were friendly and my children met many many friends, definitely going back next year we cant wait.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea/ pool veiw.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Just returned from a weekend away at the Tahiti Playa - 27th 29th September
We only stayed for a 2 day break (half board) so this is a limited review

Room
OK - Nice & clean but very limited view
Food
OK- But not very hot

Entertainment
This was very poor unless u like Spanish line dancing
This hotel is not for young adults

Bar
2 Bars + Outside - Drinks prices OK -but little or no atmosphere

Location
Great-Out of the back & on to the beach

Overall
This is a nice hotel but would be probably be better in the main season,
The majority of the guests are Spanish pensioners & Russians

We had nice weekend & would certainly stay there again

Our room was on the sixth floor overlooking the apartment block - sea view only if you looked around to the side

Main access via underpass but well lit at night

Go and have a good time

Room Tip: If view is important - book pool view - as rooms avertised as sea view - have very limited view
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank telephone-man-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

We have had one of our best holidays ever. Good and friendly staff. Wide range of food on buffets. Facilities and rooms very clean and well maintained. And the most important they have a lot of different activities for children. 100% recommended for families with children. Excellent location just by the beach and by the front the whole Santa Susanna's boulevard which is lovely to walk around at anytime. I would qualify this hotel as "outstanding"!!

Stayed: September 2013
3  Thank JuanguerreroUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

Excellent hotel very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, beautiful pool and sea views right on the beach. The food was beautiful in the restaurant lots of choice lovely play area for children or my friend when she'd had a few wines. We had a fab time and met lots of new friends from all nationalities and also had fun with the hotel staff and manager. Xxxx

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah-jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews