We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in De Lutte
Certificate of Excellence
Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Very good Hotel in a beautiful surrounding. We stayed there for two nights. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is very quiet and very close to some great golf courts in Twente as well in Germany.

Room Tip: We hade an free upgrade to a nice suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank F&WSintPancras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    207
    47
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
27
112
1
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

What a beautiful part of The Netherlands and what a first class place to stay. This Hotel is located on a quiet country lane about a 10 minute walk from the sleepy village of De Lutte on the western boarder of the Netherlands German Border. The Hotel boasts Olde World Charm, well appointed rooms, a world class Restaurant, Beautiful Grounds, a beautiful indoor pool and spa and a professional and friendly management and staff. I stayed during a business trip to the nearby town of Losser and would easily return for a personal visit it was so good.

Room Tip: They are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nev38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utrecht
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Wonderful location in one of the most attractive areas of the country. Superb cuisine offering a truly staggering value for money, extremely comfortable rooms with everything you might want, your own set of putting clubs for the green that is accessible directly from your room.... So why not 5 stars ? Is it the stuffy atmosphere, the not-quite-right fake antiques ? It was just a little over the top for our taste; the place could have done with a little bit more charcater, a little bit more authenticity.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jurriaan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2013

In June 2013 we got married at the Bloemenbeek. The location, service, food and ambiance could not have been more perfect. Our guests stayed 1-2 nights at the hotel as well, and were all impressed with the beautiful rooms, friendliness and the flexibilty of the staff, the amazing food as well as the surroundings.
We felt very comfortable throughout the wedding preparations, the service was personal and they took care of everything. On the wedding day itself everything was arranged to perfection. We would highly recommend Bloemenbeek as a location for any event. You are sure to have a carefree experience and your guests will be happy.
Thank you again for the Bloemenbeek for our special day/weekend. We will surely be back many times!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kreetta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Muharraq, Bahrain
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Stayed at De Bloemenbeek for 3 days in June attending a company training. Very impressed by the ''home away from home feeling'', personalised service and fantastic food.

Great place to stay for any type of affair be it for business or leisure purposes.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manager_Bahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We had a 3 day seminar and enjoyed very much the hospitality of the Bloemenbeek. Their natural way of doing things is their secret. Little details in the service and true caring made us feel at home. the dining experience were absolute culinairy delights and made with passion. The hotel is located in one of the most beautiful Dutch country site's and invites to relaxing, walking and enjoying the environment. Thank you to the entire staff for looking after us so well.

Room Tip: The garden room have direct acces to the gardens and a little seating area to relax, or enjoy the su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmsterdamCitycentre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Warm hospitality, wonderful atmosphere and excellent cuisine! We truly enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly, helpful and flexible
Rooms are spacious, surroundings beautiful!
We came for a management retreat, but will certainly come back for a private stay

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Marilou V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near De Lutte
1.8 mi away
Landgoed Hotel De Wilmersberg
7.8 mi away
Landgoed de Holtweijde
Landgoed de Holtweijde
#1 of 1 in Lattrop
336 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Het Ros van Twente
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
#1 of 8 in Ootmarsum
100 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel De Schout
Hotel De Schout
#1 of 1 in Denekamp
94 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Niedersaechsischer Hof
Hotel Niedersaechsischer Hof
#1 of 6 in Bad Bentheim
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek

Property: Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek
Address: Beuningerstraat 6, 7587 LD De Lutte, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Overijssel Province > De Lutte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in De Lutte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek De Lutte, Overijssel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing