We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excelent Rooms, Excelent Ambiance!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mustafapasa
Certificate of Excellence
Mersin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excelent Rooms, Excelent Ambiance!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2009

Rooms are excellent. You will feel like a Ancient Greek God.Every detail every decoration, the lights, everything boost this ambiance. We did feel like we did a time travel when we saw the room.
The crew were really helpful, trying to boost our experience: it was a great surprise to see the hotel owner come with candles and romantic music when we said we'll have a drink on the terrace.
This place is perfect for a romantic weekend. The hotel is not far from touristic locations of the region(whit a car).
Perimasalı is definitely the best boutique hotel in the region and there is no doubt that it is one of the bests in Turkey.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tgandur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    227
    11
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
62
116
8
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2009

We spent a fantastic night at this wonderful and extremely beautiful hotel. Each room or suite has been carefully designed and tastefully decorated by the owner. You enter your room and feel like in a different world. The fact that the hotel has been built into the Cappadocian hills, which already provides you with a special atmosphere, is supported by the mainly indirect lighting and the luxurious and comfortable oriental furnishing of the rooms.
We enjoyed our bath in the beautiful bathroom, where every detail invited us to stay and relax.
We were given a warm welcome by the owner himself, who supplied us with a lot of information on Cappadocia and its history and famous sights. We spent the evening on the top of the hotel overviewing the town of Mustafapasa. As the owner told us there will also be a restaurant in 2010, which will complement the excellent service.
If there is a next time, we will definitely stay at this hotel again, only longer !!!! Once you' ve come as far as Cappadocia it's truly a place you shouldn't miss.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kubkowi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2009

We stayed there twice....as a diplomat i worked in protocol department, thus saw a lot of hotels and i took part in the organisation of lot of presidential visits. i can easily say that some rooms of perimasali hotel are much better then presidential suits of the most famous hotels. The owner Salih Birbilen is a perfectionist man with great taste and creativity , so he created a wonderful boutique hotel. There you can enjoy at the same time sleeping in a cave but in big luxury. We are looking forward to going there again and again.

Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Korkuttufan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapellen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2009

Had difficulty in finding the hotel BUT , it didn't disappoint us.The unique and cozy interior
of each room was quite amazing .Especially the jacuzzi in the bathroom was more than helpful after the hot heat in Cappadocia.
For those who want dreamlike honeymoon it's perfect. For 2-3 families in group ,it's also recommendable .
Not a big hotel with many rooms but I guess that's what makes this hotel more relaxing.
We would definitly visit this place again!!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kosum66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2009

Stayed at the hotel for two nights, fantastic rooms and superb ambiance. Salih the manager was extremly helpful and made our stay a memorable one.
This is a quite, quaint little town and extremly peaceful. A wonderful place for a quiet holiday in a unique setting.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ApolloAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mustafapasa
2.2 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
2.0 mi away
Yunak Evleri
Yunak Evleri
#8 of 65 in Urgup
5.0 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
5.2 mi away
Divan Cave House
Divan Cave House
#9 of 68 in Goreme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,002 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
MDC Hotel
MDC Hotel
#7 of 65 in Urgup
5.0 of 5 bubbles 918 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fresco Cave Suites & Mansions
1.9 mi away
Dere Suites Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia

Property: Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
Address: Davutlu Mah. Sehit Aslan Yakar Sok. No:6, Mustafapasa, Urgup 50400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup > Mustafapasa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mustafapasa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on a small hill overlooking the historic centre of Sinasos, this elegantly restored old Greek house offers superurb views of the carved stone houses of the picturesque town below. In the intimacy of the 7 thoughtfully-decorated cave and arch rooms and suites - each with its individual furnishing theme - you will discover beauty, nature, culture and comfort. Facilities include a beautiful flowered courtyard and roof terraces for breakfast and dinner. Telephone, mini-bar, satellite LCD TV, tea and coffee-making facilities are available in all rooms and all bathrooms have jacuzzi, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers. Free wireless internet access is available and a very tastefull bottle of wine will be offered to you as a warm welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia Turkey/Mustafapasa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing