We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Mustafapasa B&B and Inns
Mersin, Turquie
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and friendly”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Thank you Musa and his friends. Lovely rooms, pleasant Breakfast and wonderful view of Sinasos. The help to arrange a taxi to take us to Ürgüp and Recommendation for Ehlikeyf restaurant will remain within our unforgettable memories

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank Umitiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    3
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
9
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brea
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We were staying in the town of Mustafapasa and when walking one day followed the signs to this beautiful hotel. The owner , his wife and mother were there and showed us all the rooms in the hotel. They were all exquisite ,clean,spacious and relaxing. We had tea and chatted with them , they were very friendly and gracious. We later came back for a delicious dinner prepared by the family with a good selection of wine.
If we ever get back to that town we will defiantly stay at this wonderful cave hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I think here is the best hotel in cappadocia.I heve been there 15 days before .The location,architecture,decoration is wonderfull.Great sunset,delicious regional dinners,good wines,and especially clean rooms and polite and friendly persons.Thanks for Fulya and Ceyhan its a great holiday.

Room Tip: all cave rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank baris a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesena, Italy
Level Contributor
1,181 reviews
199 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3,067 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2013

very elegant place located in the very city center, in the main square of mustafapasa. classy, clean, we had a great time here.perfect if u wanna spend a few days in complete relax and far from the huge massive goups of tourists. recomended it

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mustafapasa
0.2 mi away
Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Cappadocia Estates Hotel
#1 of 5 in Mustafapasa
334 reviews
0.2 mi away
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
3.6 mi away
Dere Suites Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
3.6 mi away
Fresco Cave Suites & Mansions
3.1 mi away
MDC Hotel
MDC Hotel
#6 of 65 in Urgup
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel

Property: Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel
Address: Yukari Mahalle Manastir Sokak No:14 | Sinasos, Mustafapasa, Urgup 50420, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup > Mustafapasa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Mustafapasa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sinasos Palace is inviting you to recall this remarkable past in the middle of Anatolia...Sinasos Palace was in ruins when we first met; many cave dwellings and a small chapel... It was hard to start... Finally we were so encouraged to erect the ruins into our dream palace. The Project was designed in 2008, and the restoration began in 2012. So lucky we were to work with a great team of stonemasons who tirelessly and efficiently work for us.At Beginning of 2013, we opened our Gates to our guests...Each room tastefully decorated with belongings to our past...Beautiful linens, pillow covers, laces and embroideries taken out of our grandma's dowries embellishing our rooms...With 6 Suite Rooms and 3 Deluxe rooms, Indoor & outdoor Dining rooms, Lounge,library, and a Terrace with an amazing view of Sinasos is awating you for a dream stay at Sinasos Palace.Our 18 rooms, a conference room and a Spa center will be serving you very soon.Sinasos Palace is locating in Mustafapasa village,5 km North of Urgup town. We are 74 km away from Kayseri Airport and 45 km from Cappadocia airport. We are right in the middle of history and diverse culture, where you can examine the great harmony of Greek & Turkish architecture.Hope to meet you in the City of Sun, where mythological and historical memories meet far beyond our time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel Turkey/Mustafapasa, Cappadocia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing