We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
257
122
42
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
122
42
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable hotellunch serviceferry terminaltwo nightsbreakfast is servedterraceistanbulislandpoolsideescape
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed at the Ascot hotel on Buyukada for my overnight visit to the island. I had an amazing stay! The staff was warm and friendly, and the hotel is clean but homey and comfortable. I also really loved the decor. My favorite spot was the swimming pool which was very clean, and a nice place to relax after a day of adventuring around the island. I absolutely recommend this hotel, and will absolutely stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Ascot Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Karen T.

On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your nice comment .

Hope to see you in near future.

Kind regrads

Derya Tufan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I had the pleasure of spending a week at Ascot Hotel. Besides being an extremely comfortable hotel, the staff offered the most amazing service without being overbearing! I look forward to returning soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gregg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Ascot Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear Gregg A,

On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your nice comment and hope to see you soon in Ascot Hotel Buyukada.

Kind regards

Derya Tufan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We can highly recommend this hotel. The stuff is so nice and friendly and the rooms are clean and beautiful!

We können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbreit. Die Zimmer sind schön und sauber!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BiancaQuijote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Ascot Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear BiancaQuijote,

On behalf my team I would like to thank you for your nice comment.

We hope to see you in near future.

Kind regards

Derya Tufan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

it was y first time in buyukada and i was really surprised.the hotel is brand new and in a very good location.Thank u so much to the staff.they are so kind.everything was perfect.the room is a bit small but very clean with wi fi and the swimming pool is very clean.Even though it was a bit rainy breakfast on the terrace was really so relaxing.I really reccomend this hitel and im sure i will come back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mesabri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Ascot Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear mesabri,

It was unfortunate that we had to take our breakfast to our indoor restaurant due to heavy rain. It is really strange to have such a weather at this time of the year. I say it is global warming. Bu I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here in Ascot Hotel Buyukada.

On behalf of my team we would like to see you soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This was an excellent experience, the staff was helpful and always available to help with navigation around. The rooms are beautifully kept. The views where amazing.I can't wait for our next vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yelena Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Ascot Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Yelena Y,

On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your nice comment. We are hoping to host you again in near future.

Kind regards
Derya Tufan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews