We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good attention to detail”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ingleton, Yorkshire Dales National Park, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nick H
1 review
“Good attention to detail”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

The perfect base for doing the three peaks. The flat was equipped with everything we needed and the owners were very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaycee192...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Impressed”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

From the start of booking everything went smoothly the owners kept in touch to make sure everything was in place for our needs.
Key collection details were clear and precise as were the directions for the flat easy to find.
The flat itself was spotlessly clean, it was really well equipped, over and above what you would expect for a holiday rental , with many quality fittings.
The welcome pack was very nice, home made biscuits, cheesecake, milk etc;,the owners also left a supply of tea ,sugar coffee. There was everything you could want and should really bring yourself. This is a first class flat that is situated in a really central location for visiting the Dales.Would highly recommend but please don't go when i want to book again next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger D
1 review
“This flat (apartment would be more appropriate) is just perfect - it has everything and is spotless.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My wife and I were blown away with the standard of this flat, the very best we have ever stayed in. The village itself is just so attractive and all the amenities, village shops, cafes, pubs are within easy walking distance so the car can be left safely parked in its' own allotted space at the rear of the flat.
There is a beautiful little park with seats near the swimming pool and very convenient spotless toilet facilities.
As a base for touring the surrounding area it is well placed and we can recommend it highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosalyn f
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3 old laundry mews Ingleton Carnforth”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Hi just returned from our second visit in 8 months to this wonderful property.The owners have spared no expensive in furnishing this lovely flat,it is warm and very well equipped. Easy parking,and the owners are only a call away if needed.The property is well situated to explore Ingleton which is a short walk away,with a wonderful choice of cafes and restaurants to try.Ingleton is just right to explore Yorkshire, Cumbria and Lancashire.plus on your arrivall homemade cakes are a wonderful delight after travelling. We fully recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing