We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in Ingelton”
Spacious lounge with corner sofa and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge with corner sofa and dining area
Patio doors leading out to private garden. Watch a whole host of different birds from your sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious lounge with corner sofa and dining area
Patio doors leading out to private garden. Watch a whole host of different birds from your sofa
Comfortable peaceful double bedroom, fluffy towels provided
Fully equipped kitchen
Lovely views of the garden and wildlife
Front door entrance and breakfast bar
Private patio and garden
Patio doors leading to the garden with a lockable shed
Ingleton waterfalls trail
Ribblehead viaduct
Ingleton church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ingleton, Yorkshire Dales National Park, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stay in Ingelton”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

This is charming cottage in the village of Ingelton close to the heart of both the lakes and Yorkshire dales. It is ideal base for touring both places and also lots of lovely places to visit close by. The cottage is very well equipped and decorated to a very high standard. Bed is really comfortable. The owners are a lovely couple and cannot do enough to help with any questions you may have. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. It was as a pleasure to have you both to stay, we hope to see you again soon . Sally & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a11a11w
Billingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Doe Foot Cottage”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Having just returned from our 2nd visit to this amazing holiday cottage we would both like to confirm that a further visit is a must. It is everything that you could wish for but the ‘over and above’ extras provided by our wonderful hosts add a really lovely finishing touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
It wad an absolute pleasure having you both here again. We get a lot of joy from meeting our lovely guests and try to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Its great to know our efforts are appreciated. Thank you so much for booking with us again, until the next time. Sally & David :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a11a11w
Billingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

An amazing holiday experience, a really secluded cottage whilst being in the centre is this very popular dales village. Run by a lovely couple who cannot do enough to help. A return is a must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to meet you both, thank you so much for this lovely review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes, Sally & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebsnAds
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What an amazing I got find!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

"We were lucky enough to be first to stay after the recent refurbishment and we were very impressed. Surprisingly spacious with an amazing private outside space full of wildlife. Great kitchen with everything you need and lots of personal touches to make your stay very special. We'll definitely be back" Debbie & Adam Rawlinson (Ramsbottom)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing