We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good looking & lovely breakfast”
Review of No 24 Croft Road

No 24 Croft Road
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Godalming
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
No 24 Croft Road
Ranked #13 of 18 Godalming B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 May 2009

24 Croft Road was a last minute booking when we attended a friends birthday party in Godalming. So much better than I was expecting from a b&b - modern, contemporary, clean and filled with light. We both slept well in our comfy bed and the shower was spectacular. Plus Mandy cooked a great breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peagreen98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2009

This is a modern b&b, centrally located, well-appointed. Very clean, breakfast fine and efficient service. Will definitely return. In some ways more like a hotel than a b&b, in that the owners live next door and it lacks those (often awful) knick-knacks and 'personality' of so many b&bs.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gettinglikemymother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2008

No 24 Croft Road is ideally located near to local restaurants and the station, I spent two very enjoyable nights there; it was very comfortable, quiet and clean, definitely good value. The owner was charming and cooked an excellent breakfast. I was in the area for work purposes and would not hesitate to book there again.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank browneyes66London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2008

Having spent 3 nights at this lovely B&B, I felt the need to share my experience. The owners could not do enough for me, the breakfast was fresh and tastied delicious. The room was modern and very clean. Nice and quiet, in a great central location. Would most definately recommend to all.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank timetraveller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BambergNessie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Godalming hotels
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn Godalming Hotel
0.2 mi away
Kings Arms and Royal Hotel
0.8 mi away
Godalming Hotel
Godalming Hotel
#4 of 4 in Godalming
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
The Crown Inn
The Crown Inn
#1 of 6 in Chiddingfold
238 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Merry Harriers
The Merry Harriers
#1 of 1 in Hambledon
36 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Swan Inn Chiddingfold
The Swan Inn Chiddingfold
#2 of 6 in Chiddingfold
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to No 24 Croft Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about No 24 Croft Road

Address: 24 Croft Road, Godalming GU7 1BY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Godalming
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Godalming
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
No 24 Croft Road Godalming, Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing