We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEAUTIFUL VILLA IN TREASURE BEACH”

Review of Villa Optima

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
built April 2015
pool upgrading
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tabrice H
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL VILLA IN TREASURE BEACH”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I decided to do a girls getaway to Jamaica for 10 days. Our first few days were spent in Negril but the last 4 days we decided to relax and book this Villa in Treasur Beach, I must say this was the best choich to have made. On arrival to the property you are welcomed first by the beautiful view of the home and right in fromt is one of the best beaches I have ever seen. The property is kept beyond beautiful it was better than we expected. The family who owns the Villa were some of the nicest people I have ever met and made sure all was perfect for our arrival and during our stay.

All the bedrooms in the Villa were unique and in great conditon as was the rest of the home. The owner Paolo and his wife Tia I believe is her name spoke to us every morning and asked if we were fine and if all was in order but we had no complaints has this was the perfect relaxation we needed after partying in Negril.

I would recommend this Villa to everyone who wants to have that perfect piece of paradise for a moment just to get away from it all or to even relax with friends on a nice vacation. I will most surely be returing to beatiful Jewel in Treasure Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I loved how the beach was right in front, not even a 1 minute walk away.
Liked least: i loved it all.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your lovely review It means a lot for us and our business to know that our guests and friends were happy at Villa Optima.
One love from Paolo, Monica and Tia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$285
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing