We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Aromas Coffee & Crepes
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Luquillo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Breakfast, lunch, or both!!! Great service, great food, great sangría, and the best coffee!!! My favorite place in town!!
Sofía

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sofiaberm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    57
    11
    14
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This has to be the best coffee in town. I had the fruit crepes and that was very good. Been few times now and the sandwiches are so big and very good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston, tx
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing crepes!”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We found this restaurant by chance when we went to see what Luquillo beach was all about. The service was a little slow since they were extremely busy. We ordered eggs and bacon for breakfast and shared a crepe with chocolate, strawberries and dos leches filing. The breakfast was good but the crepe was amazing. I wish we had this restaurant in Houston, Tx. The prices were amazing. Their cafe mocha was very good as well. I will definitely return on my next trip to Puerto Rico.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hkgentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lombard, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Double espresso woes”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stopped in for a coffee and crepe and I ordered wanted a latte but can't have milk. They were out of soy but that's no big deal so I ordered a doppio. The first drink I got was a cappuccino. Can't do the milk so my husband went back up and ordered my a double espresso and tried to pay for it again thinking she had just misunderstood me. Second drink was an Americano. I decided to just drink it but I asked another server what they called this drink I had. He said "That's an Americano". Wouldn't go back even though the crepe we ordered was good. By the time we received our crepe our coffees were done. Just poorly run with people making drinks who clearly don't know what they are doing.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast and Coffee!!!”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Great breakfast and delicious coffee! The wait staff was nice, but they get busy when they receive more than a couple orders. You definitely have to eat here.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IAHawkeyes99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aromas Coffee & Crepes also viewed

Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Aromas Coffee & Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing