We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Rooftop Terrace With View of El Yunque
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Rooftop Terrace With View of El Yunque
Condo On Upper Right Corner - View From Beach Entrance To Bello Mar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Certificate of Excellence
Excellent
40 reviews
Private Rooftop Terrace With View of El Yunque
Condo On Upper Right Corner - View From Beach
Entrance To Bello Mar
Gated Parking Area
Hammock And Dining Table On Private Terrace
Wet Bar Area
Portable BBQ
Cocktail Time!
Living Area
Dining Area And Kitchen
Custom Entertainment Unit w/50" HD TV
Stairs Lead Up To Terrace
Microwave and Stove Top
Kitchen
Master Bedroom With Queen Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom With Tub/Shower Combo
Second Bedroom With Queen Bed
Second Bathroom With Shower
Full Size Washer And Dryer
View From Living Room
Local Fishermen Hauling In Their Net
Fishing Boat On Beach In Front Of Condo
Yokahu Observation Tower In El Yunque Rain Forest
Fallen Trees In El Yunque
Local Downtown Color
More Local Color
From Sunrise..............
Dusk
........to Sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tx
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JUEDAMAN
Bay Shore, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flawless”
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you, Gini & Burlin for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. Our vacation was flawless the condo is so conveniently located and was well equipped, Waking up to the views of the ocean and El Yunque Rainforest was amazing. Hiking up El Yunque Rainforest was so much fun, it is a must. I cannot express enough how amazing it was Our kids loved every minute, they are already making plans to go back. The kioskos is good especially if you are with picky eaters they have something for everyone our favorite restaurant was the Edelweiss we really got to know Lucho(Luis) the bartender. Lucho was so much fun and attentive and the live music was awesome. We are definitely going to return. Thank you once again Gini & Burlin.

P.S. The only negative experience we had was at the Carabali Restaurant. Stay away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Conveience
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed 27 November 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed 26 November 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing