We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to being family together”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda Sue...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to being family together”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodations at "Mint Fish" we're superb. The views, the deck, the layout was everything we could want or expect. The four bedrooms accommodated all 11 of our family.
The pool served as our meeting place in the afternoon. But the deck along the canal is where we all met as we woke up every AM. Everyone did what they wanted and enjoyed the amenities of the island; from swimming, biking, beaching, relaxing, and most of all enjoying the peace and quiet of Anna Marie Is. We will be back again as the family would rather be here then take a cruise or go somewhere else. We all agreed.....

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1mel20
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A stunning property in a beautiful location. Well equipped, comfortable and tasteful. Pool and decking area - amazing! Probably best suited to a family with younger children as our sons found the bunk beds a little short! A great holiday and would love to return to Mintfish.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iluvmygia...
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mintfish=PERFECTION!”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When I am having a bad day back in my reality here in Philly…I find myself daydreaming and drifting off to my time spent at Mintfish in May of 2014. Organized a trip for nine 45 year old moms in dire need of a getaway. The home is lovely and equipped with views, views, and more beautiful views! We spent most of our time outside on the awesome patio, in the pool or or on the dock. Plenty of seating outside for all and more. Definitely do yourself a favor and rent beach cruisers from BeachBums---nothing better than hopping on your bike, towel around neck, flip flops on feet and heading off to the beautiful beach. This home has it all…and then some more!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views…oh the views!!!!
Liked least: Not much….more shower towels and better mattresses in bunk room.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Devon
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2012
Congratulations on your wedding, and we are delighted that you experienced and enjoyed Anna Maria Island so much.
We very much look forward to seeing you again next year!
Warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing