We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome management and steps from the beach.”
other travellers have booked this property
Anna Maria Island Beach Rentals
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Anna Maria Island Beach Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Anna Maria Island Beach Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hairaroun...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Awesome management and steps from the beach.”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in June 2016

Super close to beach and fantastic management.Amazing location with extras. Beach chairs and water floats were provided. Great lil island with awesome people. Awesome week.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Hi John,

Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to having you as our guests again sometime soon on Anna Maria Island.

Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ USA
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Hi Jake,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We are thrilled you had a great time and enjoyed the pool and gas grill. We hope to have you as our guests again some time soon.

Happy Thanksgiving.

Sincerely,

Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frequentt...
Minnesota
1 review
“Good location!”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We rented the Beach Castaway, and both Beach Paradise 2 bed properties for our families. Overall we were happy with our stay; the accommodations were comfortable and the close walk to the beach with several little kids was ideal! Positives include 1) location, 2) access to pool (although it is not well noted on the site that this pool is shared by 5 units), 3) comfortable furnishings. A few negatives but nothing that would hold back from renting again; 1) dishes were dirty upon arrival and had to wash them 2) Castaway property had wrappers and other garbage that wasn't swept up under beds 3) the first part of the week while we were there one of the other tenets below smoked often in the garage space below 4) furnishings in Paradise #6 needed attention (the coffee able had several screws loose and the kitchen table chairs were also loose), and 5) available beach chairs/bikes were rusty and didn't work well (albeit, given the proximity to the ocean and general use this is no surprise). Overall I would recommend to families or large groups that want to be close to each other but don't require top of the line!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rabun gap , ga
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Hi Jeannie,

I am thrilled you loved your stay again and thank you for the nice review. I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and I hope to have you back again as our guests some time soon.

Thank you again,
Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Hi Mike & Carmen,

Thank you for the awesome review it is greatly appreciate. Hope to see you again next summer.

Thank you again,

Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Broken Arrow, OK
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Hi Donna,

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to have you back again next summer. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,

Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing